Customer Nishitha22 Ratings & Reviews

71 Reviews

Sort By
6/28/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese, you are amazing. You remember me and my situation, even if I chat with you after so many days. I do not have to repeat anything. I feel like I am talking to my best friend when I come to you. I always feel more joyful and at peace at the end of our chat. You give me confidence when I am about to lose it. You show me light when I see only darkness. You help me not give up. Thank you for everything. Thank you for being there for me from the start of this journey .

5/28/2022

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Wow. Phenomenal. You read me and my situation to the T. Thank you for the hope and wonderful reading. Rheda you are awesome.

5/25/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

You are gifted . Thank you Bridgette

5/20/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

You are my hope in my dark days ! Thank you for being there Therese .

3/31/2022

Psychic Sarma x4764 stars Chat Reading

I loved your energy so much that I came back again. You are so genuine and so well connected. Thank you for helping me out. Thank you for making me feel better. Thank you for listening to me.

3/30/2022

Psychic Sarma x4764 stars Chat Reading

Sarma is a true psychic and also very good coach. I had sense of peace after talking to her. Thank you Sarma.

12/1/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Therese, for helping me out always. As I always say, you are light when I am in dark.

11/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Your last prediction has happened within the timeline you said. Connecting with you makes me feel more assured of my path ahead. You are amazing and has been accurate always.

11/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne is an amazing advisor. She picks up on things and is able to direct you in the right direction. Thank you so much Roxanne.

10/11/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Roxanne. I never get a chance to show my gratitude to you while we are in reading since I run out of funds. I wait for long to see that finally am connected to chat with you. You definitely have a long queue and that’s obvious why . You help me big deal always. You calm me down. You give me hopes. That relief I get after chatting with you is something I look for in these difficult days. Thank you Roxanne for guiding me and showing me the path. I know what you see and say will happen.