Customer JemiciaK27 Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
10/1/2021

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Pretty accurate on the things he says.

7/28/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent was fun and vibrant and very matter of fact, I like that he follows up without his clients we will see if what he says comes to pass. I’m hopeful

7/28/2021

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Phone Reading

Drew is pleasant and I think it was hard to connect with me initially but he did pick up on a few key points that happened in both our relationships, I appreciate his advice

7/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Take a long time to get a response and more time is wasted than answered but he is a good reader just wished it was faster and a better connection, sometimes the reading is cut off against my own will

7/27/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

One of the best readings I’ve had, Ricky could see my entire situation accurately. He gave me hope in September

7/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja was simply amazing she picked up some very accurate information that was the exact conversation and thoughts of my POA and a friend he has been in communication with, it’s amazing how accurate and to the point she is, she types extremely , she will not be waste your time and will answer all questions thoroughly.

6/11/2021

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Nicholas nailed my entire relationship and ex to he tee which left me appalled he even said some things that My ex actually said. Wow he is so accurate it’s scary

6/9/2021

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Craig has not been wrong about anything he has mentioned yet it amazes me how clear his visions are

6/8/2021

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

I enjoy Tomas’s phone readings he is always so pleasant and have been accurate on many things he has said down to the estimated timeframe he is one of my favorite advisors.

5/15/2021

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Nicholas was accurate about how my ex was feeling, his fears and our position in the relationship, I will see what July holds for us, I was amazed that he saw and heard everything my ex said to me before the breakup even the fact he was bread-crumbing and giving me the bare minimum to get by!