Customer ThomasL Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
5/6/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax very calm sweet voice she calmed me fears gave me insight on a situation. Will update with outcome. Thanks a bunch.

4/25/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

I’m so grateful for Bridget she helped me get through some really tough times when I wanted to give up. She is amazing accurate and quick and will not waste your time tuning into the situation. Please don’t hesitate and give Bridget a call you won’t regret it

4/24/2022

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Chat Reading

Xeba is the bomb.com can’t wait to speak to her again more so prefer talking to her then chat accurate love her personality and won’t waste your time give your girl a call or message her you won’t be disappointed

4/5/2022

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

No connection, but pleasant to talk to too. But when your spending money nice doesn’t do justice. We call for answers.

4/5/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

The best hands down. So accurate it’s mind blowing. Give her a call message whatever you will not be disappointed. Worth every dime.

3/12/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova is the truth. So accurate. Personality like none other. She is the best. Gifted, talented, and amazing. I was waiting on a very important document. She told me it would come in two weeks, it came exactly as stated. Times when anxiety was through the roof, she calmed me down and made my day better. Also, she told me true events about my POI that came to past that no one knew. She tunes in quickly with no info needed and she doesn’t pry. Amazing, just doesn’t sum it up. Please give her a try. I rarely leave reviews but she deserves all the greatness and more. Thanks Nova.

3/11/2022

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Awesomeness. Accurate and tunes in quickly.

3/9/2022

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

The best hands down. She is so good, that I will continue connecting with her, no matter what. She is accurate, honest, and down to earth. I love Nova.

11/18/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is absolutely amazing dead on with everything I’m so serious I just kept smiling on the other end with very little info he read like non other I definitely recommend him you would not be disappointed at all many blessings to Craig and I thank him for what he does give him a try you will be happy all smiles