Customer ThomasL Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
11/10/2022

Psychic Spring x4779 stars Phone Reading

It was a pleasure chatting with spring. I absolutely loved everything about her I had no doubts about her nor the reading. Dates aligned with other readers I used for years. She’s very detail quick and accurate.

9/7/2022

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, Amazing, Phenomenal Hazel is spot on reads quickly and has great energy. Give her a try you will not be disappointed. Thank you so much.

8/18/2022

Psychic Dorian x4876 stars Phone Reading

Dorian is freaking awesome, soothing. Made me feel so much after the call wish I could give 10 stars

5/6/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax very calm sweet voice she calmed me fears gave me insight on a situation. Will update with outcome. Thanks a bunch.

4/25/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

I’m so grateful for Bridget she helped me get through some really tough times when I wanted to give up. She is amazing accurate and quick and will not waste your time tuning into the situation. Please don’t hesitate and give Bridget a call you won’t regret it

4/24/2022

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Chat Reading

Xeba is the bomb.com can’t wait to speak to her again more so prefer talking to her then chat accurate love her personality and won’t waste your time give your girl a call or message her you won’t be disappointed

4/5/2022

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

No connection, but pleasant to talk to too. But when your spending money nice doesn’t do justice. We call for answers.

4/5/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

The best hands down. So accurate it’s mind blowing. Give her a call message whatever you will not be disappointed. Worth every dime.

3/12/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova is the truth. So accurate. Personality like none other. She is the best. Gifted, talented, and amazing. I was waiting on a very important document. She told me it would come in two weeks, it came exactly as stated. Times when anxiety was through the roof, she calmed me down and made my day better. Also, she told me true events about my POI that came to past that no one knew. She tunes in quickly with no info needed and she doesn’t pry. Amazing, just doesn’t sum it up. Please give her a try. I rarely leave reviews but she deserves all the greatness and more. Thanks Nova.

3/11/2022

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Awesomeness. Accurate and tunes in quickly.