Customer Jennie Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
7/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Dharma has been uncanny for me in her accuracy about short-term career related questions for many years. She hit a home run again, in predicting that something would come thru this week that I was quite unsure and anxious about; it did, and I’m looking forward to seeing how another prediction about next week pans out.

6/8/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

My first time reading with Millicent, she was VERY CLEAR in her answers about what was what and instructions on what I need to do to explore my options with regard to issues in an emotional/ financial/relationship situation. I will definitely look to her again for advice.

2/26/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Leota, very calming, saw people clearly, insightful, valuable guidance.

11/20/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

Three years ago, Danielle helped me decide which college to attend when I’d been accepted by two. That decision was life changing. Today I reached out to her as I trust her, and she corrected another reader’s (negative) reading of a career situation and put my mind at ease.

6/25/2020

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

First time talking with Noah. Very calming and actually was able to help show how to solve a problem. Extremely helpful.

11/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette corrected something another psychic told me last night that had me very upset. I trust Bridgette and she has been accurate for me over the last five years. She is worth the extra money - I would have saved $ if I had waited and talked to her about this in the first place!

10/23/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is consistent, accurate, and affirming. Thank you, Bridgette! You told me something 4 years ago that I never expected to come to pass that has. And today you explained what I needed, in a way that I could hear it, and that took away the pain I was feeling.

8/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette got to the heart of the matter and told me something I didn’t know, and that I needed to hear, and that I didn’t even realize was the real issue - it wasn’t what I had asked - which made everything okay.

5/12/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

It is now August. In May Seraphina predicted my sister would move in July, much more quickly than I was expecting, and she was absolutely correct!

4/22/2019

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Accurate, no-nonsense advice and reassuring.