Customer 2035921250 Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
5/16/2020

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Kind and soft spoken. Thank you

5/12/2020

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

I wish I didn’t run out of time! Thank you for your kind words and guidance. It’s a blessing to talk to you!

5/11/2020

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

This is the second time we’ve spoken and your voice of reasoning is calming for me. You always seem to know what I need and have picked up nicely on the situation. Thank you xo

5/4/2020

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Chat Reading

Thank you xoxo

4/7/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Kind and genuine. She was able to pick up and understand my situation. Thank you!!!!

12/1/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Just had another reading with Carly. I chose Carly again because she predicted when my POI would call and that happened.It made me feel secure in her abilities. I appreciate how fast she is when answering my questions. She has given me hope that my relationship is headed in a positive direction and I look forward to giving her updates.

11/30/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Such a genuine person. I was a little emotional and she allowed me to work through it while offering insight to my situation. I will definitely speak to her again.

11/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Chat Reading

Not a strong connection at all. She had some things to say but I didn’t feel that it was accurate to my situation

11/29/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly, Thank you for such a great chat. I look forward to your predictions and look forward to keeping you posted!

11/28/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reading. I will her again. She picked up on my current situation and offered some great advice.