Customer Val125 Ratings & Reviews

36 Reviews

Sort By
11/4/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing very supportive my destiny is at hand now praying I praying I can report some amazing results that God has given me in the very near future

11/3/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Is always great very patient answers just about any question you could have using your guides and angels amazing adviser

10/21/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina is always supportive and very informative. Predictions are to come through within next month or 2. We'll know more than. So far it seems to be in line. Praying so to God.

10/20/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

She is the only one that can settle me down down. Very intuned. Very helpful and patient. Praying predictions come true soon with my POI.

9/12/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Hoping this is true results would be within the next couple of months been waiting for 4 years with my POA prank praying that this is accurate

9/12/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Praying for accuracy been waiting for a long time we'll know within the next 1 to 2 months if all comes to flourishion I pray She settles me down always

9/12/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

It's very pink with me pray that everything goes away she predicts

9/10/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Some of the predictions I'm still waiting for or some have changed I imagine from free will but still praying the ultimate outcome happens within a relatively soon period of time praying for is praying for good results

7/29/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Very patient with me Predictions hopefully very close praying let all goes as predicted and God sees fit

7/27/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Very quick straightforward Hoping predictions Are soon to unfold Highly recommend her