Customer Val125 Ratings & Reviews

48 Reviews

Sort By
10/6/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

She is the sweetest advisor gifted and kind pray all is coming to a conclusion soon with my poi

10/1/2022

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

She has gone above a normal psychic pray her predictions come true and her it's come true and her added assistance has make a difference we'll know soon thank you

9/5/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Always there for me very supportive pray her predictions come true it's in the extreme immediate future pray gods in the matter then the matter great psychic

9/4/2022

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Always caring and thoughtful very empathetic does her very best to be as accurate as possible must try

9/4/2022

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Always interesting conversations pray that everything that has been predicted is coming to pass as we speak

6/28/2022

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is so kind and caring. She takes her time and tries to be as accurate as possible. She tells you what she feels and the truth. She is someone you feel you could trust. Very kind person.

4/16/2022

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

so kind and caring, praying all goes as predicted, very supportive and understanding to your issue

4/16/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

quick with answers from your guides and angels, does not waste time, super caring, honest with her responses, just the sweetest advisor i ever dealt with, generous! praying my predictions are finally at hand now in my life after 4 1/2 yrs

4/11/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina has been patient with me and supportive tells me the truth praying my guides and angels are on target with my situation which has been on going for 4 and a 1/2 years Praying it happens in the very near future

2/28/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

She is so supportive and quick with her answers from the guides and angels. Praying that God directs her, that my destiny is close-at-hand. She truly cares.