Customer Butterflycynddi Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
3/25/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

I liked the chat reading I had with Avery. She was nice, patient and kind. Will definitely reach her out again.

2/5/2021

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Chat Reading

Dove didn't connect with me, I kept repeating myself and her reading was vague and tons of nonsense. I had to explain myself several times. If her reading comes true, then I will update this review.

1/24/2021

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

First time chatting with Mylie, Had a nice chat, lots of insight and good information. Mylie was sweet and patient during the reading, I will remain neutral for now until next reading.

1/18/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

She is sweet and nice and I used to be a huge fan of Leota but lately her reading have been unsuccessful, tried a few more times after the bad reading but continue to get worse. I will see what happens but right now I’m not happy and upset of bad readings.

9/23/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

By Far, Leota has been on point and her predictions have come true. She is easy to talk to and very informative. My guides are always connected through her and their advices help me heal and guide me for better. Thank You !

8/19/2020

Psychic Charity x9310 stars Chat Reading

Charity is good but chatting with her takes longer than expected, 3 minutes into conversation and she barely asks for dob. Then she keeps saying the universe answers not me. 10 minutes went by and not much information

6/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Delfina has been one of my favorites because of her accurate readings; however lately her readings have been off as well as her timelines. I even got called out at work because I followed one of her advises. She is sweet and easy to talk/chat with, I hope she is right

6/20/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

Leota has become one of my favorites. She is easy to chat with and accurate so far. She will tell you things how it is and straight forward. Her personality is joyful and compassionate. Looking forward to many readings with her.

12/14/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

One of the best psychic readers I have ever encountered. She is compassionate, caring an very professional. She has been on point on her readings. Looking forward to many sessions in the future.

12/14/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

One of the best psychic readers I have ever encountered. She is compassionate, caring an very professional. She has been on point on her readings. Looking forward to many sessions in the future.