Customer Vtenem8977 Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
7/12/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Yet again - all that was said has happened! My mouth is on the floor - Chris you are the best of the best! Thank you for your kind and easy delivery! And for your patience! As I am very repetitive! Will always come back for Chris time!

6/30/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Truly the best! Always the best guidance and you just know me and my situation so well! And all has been 100% accurate! I will always come back for more! Chris - you have truly reminded me of my strength and I cannot thank you enough!!!! Speak to you VERY soon!

6/21/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

On point every time! So far everything Christopher has said has happened! Will come back again and again - he truly is the best!!!

4/16/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

I can’t get enough of Chris and his readings! He’s truly my calming source and so far every single thing you have said has happened! Thank you for your patience as I am constantly repeating myself! Will be in touch soon once more transpires!!!

6/11/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Christopher brings honesty and a reality check I always need! Always come back for the brutal truth that I need to hear! And will only use Christopher!

1/29/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Im in total shock! Two weeks ago I spoke to chris and he knew my life and me better than I knew myself! In an ugly situation with a man I loved, and a woman who he got pregnant on a break of ours - Chris immediately said - it’s not his baby! You can imagine the cycle of emotions for me! My life turned upside down! He said wait until he reaches out and tells you first! I had bugged chris for a few days for clarity and just some calming! Chris had said Wednesday he will know something! I didn’t believe it cause my relationship had spiraled out of control but wow! he was right! She isn’t pregnant! And...He messaged me first to tell me and even said that In his message! Chris is kind, tells it to you like it is, whether you want to hear it or not and provides incredible insight on not just the situation but yourself! I believe he is gifted beyond words and I am forever grateful for the help he’s provided to me for myself but also the comfort he provided me during a tough time! It’s a personal story to share but has to be told because Chris was spot on! Thank you for the insight, comfort and so much more!!!

9/8/2019

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Esme! Thank u! You are incredible and talking with you is always so spot on and helpful! I will be sure to touch base soon to keep you updated! Thank u so much!

9/8/2019

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Esme! I needed real perspective and you gave it to me! Will be in touch again soon!