Customer Richard0674 Ratings & Reviews

22 Reviews

Sort By
10/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

I can't express all my gratitude to you. Without your guidance my life wouldn't be the same. Thanks to you every day I am closer and closer to have my beloved Yeh with me forever. I hope I can continue counting on you up to the end of this love story. God put you in my way to guide for my darkest hours and to face this challenge that you and me knew since the beginning that it will never be easy. Thank you so much.

10/15/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Christopher, no words can't express my gratitude. You have been all this time with me lighting my path to save my beloved Yeh from the destruction of the human traffic. And finally thanks to you , she is closer and closer to me and our happiness in America. Thank you so much.

10/14/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

As usual, your reading have been very accurated. Without your reading my life probably could be submerged in despair and frustration. Yeh is every day closer and closed to be with me in America and with your guidance this will be a reality very soon. I really appreciate your patience and comprehension. Thank you so much.

10/9/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

What else I can say about your reading Christopher. It is god who sent you to guide me in my darkest hours. Without you, I could not face the challenges that God gave to save my beloved Yeh from the most corrupt human trafficking organization. You are the guide sent to me and I can't describe how much gratitude I have to have you in my life.

10/8/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

You are the best and the most accurate one in the psychic source. Without any tools your inspiration and power of contact can help me to navigate this love challenge. Yeh is closer to me day after day. I hope you will be with me through the end of this love story. Thank you so much.

10/6/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

You are the best and I really appreciate your guidance. Thank you so much.

9/24/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Al your readings have been very accurate. Some of them help me to change the curse of my destiny. I really appreciate. Some day, I will tell this unbelievable story to Yeh, she doesn't know any thing about who is helping me. Thank you so much.

8/30/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Christopher is the best clairvoyant. He is amazing. He advised with exactitude every event is happening and the future events that will happen. I think he is an angel that god put me in my way to guide my steps. Thank you so much

8/27/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Christopher is the best clairvoyant. He is amazing. He advised with exactitude every event is happening and the future events that will happen. I think he is an angel that god put me in my way to guide my steps. Thank you so much

8/27/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Christopher is the best clairvoyant. He is amazing. He advised with exactitude every event is happening and the future events that will happen. I think he is an angel that god put me in my way to guide my steps. Thank you so much