Customer SheBelieves Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
10/24/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina was an amazing reader! She could see exactly what was going on with my POI! I will definitely call her again. She is always so intuitive

10/22/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is amazing! Alway reassuring, calms my anxiety & is very genuine!

10/18/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Delfina is by far one of my all time favorites! She is always honest, very intuitive, caring & genuine! She has often calmed my anxiety and can see exactly what’s going on with my POI. She’s my go to and she brings me such peace!

9/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Very patient, sweet & reassuring! Thank you for calming my fears and for your advice.

9/7/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Delfina was spot on with my situation. She was very caring & compassionate, totally put me at ease and was extremely reassuring! I will most definitely call her again.

8/18/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is one of my top go to’s here. Very sweet, caring, and reassuring.

7/31/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

I have connected with Pixie a few times and she is an absolute favorite here. Consistent, kind & very reassuring! I will definitely be calling her again.

7/15/2019

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Anna Leigh was wonderful! She’s knew exactly what was happening, how I felt & gave me lots of insight and hope. She was extremely kind, empathetic, genuine & sincere! I will definitely be calling her again