Customer Bubbles26 Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
1/1/2020

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

I had such a great reading. She picked up on details and was so insightful. She was so patient, listened, and helped provide me with clarity.

1/1/2020

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

I had such a great reading. She picked up on details and was so insightful. She was so patient, listened, and helped provide me with clarity.

1/1/2020

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

I had such a great reading. She picked up on details and was so insightful. She was so patient, listened, and helped provide me with clarity.

1/1/2020

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

I had such a great reading. She picked up on details and was so insightful. She was so patient, listened, and helped provide me with clarity.

1/1/2020

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

I had such a great reading. She picked up on details and was so insightful. She was so patient, listened, and helped provide me with clarity.

12/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

I felt like it would’ve been a good reading if she had not made me repeat my question repeatedly. I kept asking her and it was like a recording, repeating the same answer. I had to ask my question in a form of a statement in which she agreed, and then finally she provided a slightly different answer that provided just a little more information.

11/23/2019

Psychic Kai x3548 stars Phone Reading

Good reading

11/23/2019

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

Great reading, was really nice and detailed.

7/12/2019

Psychic Alice x3459 stars Phone Reading

She did not sugarcoat at all, if you want honesty then go to her.

7/12/2019

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Was very insightful and so easy to talk to. She had such an inviting personality and was quickly able to pick up on what was troubling me without much detail, barely really since it’s hard for me to open up but once she picked up on the issue I was having it was easier for me to talk it out.