Customer Tjenkins Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
4/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for everything! I wish I could have stayed talking with you. I feel so happy and full of life after we speak. I feel you are so much more than an adviser, but a friend, someone I trust. Jasmine is uplifting, honest, and a joy to speak with. She has helped me with so much, I cannot thank her enough for what she does. Highly recommend speaking with her. Answers all questions, quick to respond, and connects well. Thank you again! Absolutely Amazing!! xoxo

3/7/2020

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful and gives great advice. Always helpful and connects with me and my situation really well. Always feel better after speaking with her. A joy to speak with! Thank you again!

2/16/2020

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Jasmine is absolutely amazing! Always gives great advice and has been extremely helpful with my situation. It amazes me how much better I feel every time we talk. Picks up on my situation well and remembers our previous conversations. Quick to respond and follows up with you as well. Grateful to have found her as an advisor! Wish I could have talked to you longer.

2/12/2020

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Always gives great advice and helps me feel better about everything! Amazing as always. Wish I could have talked longer. Thank you again!

2/1/2020

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Answered my questions and always gives great advice. Hopefully things work out for the best. Always feel better after speaking with her. She is a great advisor!

1/30/2020

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Knows my situation well and always picks up on my POI. She always has so much to share with me and gives me great advice. Has been accurate so far. Will continue to stay in touch with her.

1/25/2020

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Quick to respond, answered all my questions. Love talking to her, always feel better afterwards. Highly recommend Jasmine! She is awesome and has been accurate so far... wish I could have talked longer

1/24/2020

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much again for everything. Sorry I ran out of funds. I wish we could have talked longer. You are absolutely amazing and I feel much better after speaking with you. I will keep you posted and take care!

1/19/2020

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for everything! I feel better after speaking with you as always. I always enjoy speaking with you and I wish we could have spoke longer. You are absolutely amazing! I will stay in touch and take care!

1/11/2020

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for everything! Sorry I ran out of funds. I would have loved to keep talking to you. You have been absolutely amazing! I will keep you posted