Customer Jenn44 Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
7/9/2020

Psychic Emily x3593 stars Chat Reading

Emily was great! She seemed to hit everything accurately and swiftly. I will consult with her again!

6/28/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

G always gives me a fresh perspective and keeps me on track. If you want to know what's what, you can't go wrong with Gabrielle.

5/22/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle is terrific! Always gives me a fresh perspective. She also provides a lot of information which furthers my understanding.

4/4/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

I always find inspiration and guidance when chatting with Gabrielle. Great resource for information and healing. Highly recommend!

3/20/2020

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Chat Reading

Sally was quick in answering my questions during chat. Time will tell if accurate, but her answered resonated. Thank you Sally!

3/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle is my go-to counsel on issues of the heart. She has always offered excellent guidance and we have worked our way through a heartbreaking situation. Thank you, G!

1/28/2020

Psychic Solange x3577 stars Chat Reading

Very supportive and quick responses during chat. Will contact her again!

1/16/2020

Psychic Merci x7794 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reading and good advice! Great connection. Will contact again.

12/27/2019

Psychic Mae x3565 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful, honest and fun. Many things spot on, others we will see what unfolds. Thank you, Mae!

12/16/2019

Psychic Luke x9299 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful and accurate. Thank you, Luke!