Customer Jenn44 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
10/17/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Amazing Gabrielle! She always provides great insights and suggestions. She is quick to tune in and very accurate. Wonderful sense of humor too! If you're in need of good advice and information, give Gabrielle a shout. You will not be disappointed.

9/11/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle is amazing! Keeps me grounded, positive and always spot on.

8/23/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle is always very insightful and explains things clearly and with compassion. I've been seeking her advice for over a year now and has never steered me wrong. If you truly want to know what's going on, give Gabrielle a try. I'm sure you'll be as pleased as I've been.

8/11/2020

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Faith has just pulled my heart out of the gutter and renewed my hope for the future. I was feeling so sad and disappointed but now feel great! Her messages were succinct, insightful and quick. I will definitely contact her again!

7/9/2020

Psychic Emily x3593 stars Chat Reading

Emily was great! She seemed to hit everything accurately and swiftly. I will consult with her again!

6/28/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

G always gives me a fresh perspective and keeps me on track. If you want to know what's what, you can't go wrong with Gabrielle.

5/22/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle is terrific! Always gives me a fresh perspective. She also provides a lot of information which furthers my understanding.

4/4/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

I always find inspiration and guidance when chatting with Gabrielle. Great resource for information and healing. Highly recommend!

3/20/2020

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Chat Reading

Sally was quick in answering my questions during chat. Time will tell if accurate, but her answered resonated. Thank you Sally!

3/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle is my go-to counsel on issues of the heart. She has always offered excellent guidance and we have worked our way through a heartbreaking situation. Thank you, G!