Customer Louie2421 Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
7/18/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Just connected for quick update and so glad I called. Really put me at ease! Definitely will call again.

7/15/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

First time talking with Sammie and really enjoyed it. She picked up on situation fast and accurately. Will definitely call again. Thank you!

7/9/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Love talking with Annaleigh! I'll keep you posted and thanks for being there for me. :)

7/8/2020

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sage! You were a big help! I'll let you know what happens!

7/2/2020

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Wow! So much detailed information so fast ...can't wait to talk with her again! Mazie picked up on certain "things" w/o any input from me and she was right on about timeframe, etc. Thank you!

6/17/2020

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

Very pleasant and easy to talk to. Fast and sincere. Picked up information on situation right away. Thank you Sage!

6/4/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Annaleigh for putting my mind at ease. Love talking to you. You confirmed what I felt. I'll keep you posted! Best Always :)

6/1/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Love talking with Annaleigh! She is honest, fast, and has been so right on about everything! Plus, after not talking with her for quite a while, she remembered me!

3/2/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Annaleigh! As always, honest, sincere and tells it like it is! I'll keep you posted. :)

2/10/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

So glad I called Annaleigh again. She has been so helpful! Picked up on situation, people right away and says it like it is and gives good sound advise. Thank you! I'll keep you posted.