Customer Sunshine9296 Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
3/26/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Rachelle. It is always a pleasure speaking with you (chat and/or phone) and gaining your insight on my twin flame and learning coping mechanisms from you during this time of uncertainty.

3/20/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Rachelle. You are great.

2/22/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

A reading from Rachelle is always a great experience. Her insights, and guidance are truly amazing.

2/12/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Want honest feedback on Rachelle? She is so GREAT and I LOVE speaking with her. Her insight, honesty and valid guidance is always appreciated. Very thankful for Rachelle's readings and availability.

2/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle is great! Highly recommend a reading with her as she provides quick, sincere and valid information and guidance.

2/2/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Chris!

1/30/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Trustworthy, sincere & wise. I can always rely on a great reading / convo and chat with Rachelle. Highly recommended.

1/16/2020

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Gemini is the greatest. I truly value her wisdom. Plus, I'm very thankful for her availability and each opportunity for a quality reading.

1/6/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

I just experienced a great reading from Rachelle. She provided perspective and knowledge that is so valuable to me and was at a level that was above and beyond my expectations. I will be reaching out to her again. Highly recommend.

12/12/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Gemini is my favorite Advisor. She is full of wisdom and sincerity. I highly recommend a reading with her.