Customer BeachingIt Ratings & Reviews

70 Reviews

Sort By
7/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Declan picks up fast, I did not have a lot of minutes today - and he tuned RIGHT IN could feel my partners energy still around me and provided a lot of input. Just feel really good after a great day and he just confirmed what I felt. Call him - he's one of the BEST on this site.

7/11/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing - spot on- beacon of reason and just.... really has a natural gift!! Call Rachelle you will not be dissappointed!

7/9/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Rachelle provided an incredible reading - I had some doubts on a relationship - and she put the doubts to rest and she provided an accurate prediction as well as guidance. She was accurate and detailed. And he reached out within hours of our call and we made plans to connect. I feel so much more comfortable after talking to Rachelle. Call her- she has always been accurate, detailed and fast!!!

7/9/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Bianca you were awesome. you were fast and dialed in. I am going to think about what you said. part of me totally wishes I would just listen to you (and the others who share your insight) and not be hasty in retrograde. the other part of me is fed up and doesnt care the outcome. ill see where the day takes me. thank you for your honesty. I know you are right. I just dont know much more backing off I can do and why I bother being someone who needs me to back off to show him he wants me. its just too draining. it feels ridiculous. I guess by me having the talk and ending things its essentially me backing away. even f it doesnt go as well as sit could out of retrograde.

7/8/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette you are so good. You are amazing really. your details and precision and speed are incredible. thank you

7/8/2019

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

So dialed in- got what I came for- honest on current prediction. thank you.

7/8/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

So glad we got to continue our conversation. I dont know how much more I can take with this person - but I appreciate your insight and I trust your guidance! I can tell we really connect. that you!

7/8/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Always love my readings with Ginger- she is accurate- provides clarity- and I feel like she "gets me" thank you Ginger seriously!!!

7/7/2019

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for always being there for me when I need you. I put my trust with you. You tell me what I need to hear - thank you Carla!!

7/6/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

He was wonderfully in tune. Thank you Declan for always telling me what I need to hear.