Customer magnificent Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
7/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

You definitely need to read with Irena, she will blow you away with the information she has. I am in complete shock cannot believe what I was told. Just amazing!!!

7/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely blown away!! I've read with many advisors who are great in their own rights but Irena reads like a book! Everything down to the wire. Even things that weren't directly asked but do tie into the questions. She's amazing!

7/18/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew is amazing. He connects with me very well and so far everything he's predicted has come true. Definitely an advisor you'd want to read with!

7/9/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing reading! Predictions are definitely accurate and reads the situation as if he saw it in a movie.

7/8/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexis is absolutely amazing!! She's very accurate when it comes to her readings and her predictions have been as she stated.

7/7/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely unbelievable. Bianca is AMAZING!!! She's spot on about everything! Quick with gaining answers and understanding and very effective and laying things out! Must read with her!

7/5/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew was amazing. He reads things so clearly it's crazy and mind blowing. Definitely worth reading with and gaining insight on what ever the situation may be!

6/27/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Amazing advisor. Accurate and predictions do come to pass!

6/20/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Great advisor. Some of the predictions have happened already. Just waiting the time frames for the others!

6/7/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja was great! She's always slammed with people trying to talk to her but she's worth the wait. She was spot on with everything she said and I'm confident in the outcome!