Customer Dolly818 Ratings & Reviews

26 Reviews

Sort By
7/11/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Brodi is able to provide peace and directions whenever I am in need of a quick fix. Thank you.

7/2/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Brodi, you are outstanding. Calling you has lifted me 'over' the 'overwhelming'. Thank you.

5/8/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Always calls to Brodi end too soon. Thank you dear Brodi for getting me to look forward instead of looking back. If you sre needing a gentle guide along your daily walk, call Brodi.

5/6/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Brodi is gifted with light, love and truth. She engages quickly to clear up confusion. Reading was enlightening and will follow her suggestions. Enjoy her light and call her.

4/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Brodi is always caring, knowing and gives a reading that gets the answers to you. I am awed by her gift. If you need an answer, as the song said, all you have to do is call...

11/8/2016

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Brodi is my go to for help, enlightment and peace. A wonderful soul, with a good heart. Always the best.

10/20/2016

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed reading, connected with her quickly. Friendly and understanding.

10/16/2016

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy, friendly and compassionate. The situation we talked about is difficult to discuss. So, thank you Amy, for your insights.

10/2/2016

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

The reading was enlightening. I thank you for answering quickly and look forward to the information given to me allow affective changes very soon.

8/24/2016

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Always, the most reliable reader.