Customer Shamika220 Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
8/2/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

She's amazing she gave me closure with my problem, she also was accurate about everything..

8/1/2019

Psychic Mary x3486 stars Phone Reading

She was awesome, compassionate and warm I will be calling her again..

8/1/2019

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

She's great she listen she is accurate give her a call you can't go wrong

8/1/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Amazing man he's accurate and compassionate

7/31/2019

Psychic Karenna x7924 stars Phone Reading

She is a good advisor

7/5/2019

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Lynn was a very compassionate and understanding advisor, she was straight forward with such gentleness though, I will refer my family and friends to her anytime.. thx a million Lynn.. her readings are also so accurate.

7/3/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Alice x3459 stars Phone Reading

Alice was a very compassionate and understanding advisor, she was straight forward with such gentleness though, I will refer my family and friends to her anytime.. thx a million alice.. her readings are also so accurate.

7/2/2019

Psychic Seth x3436 stars Phone Reading

Seth was a very compassionate and understanding advisor, he was straight forward with such gentleness though, I will refer my family and friends to him anytime.. thx a million Seth.. his readings are also so accurate.

6/5/2019

Psychic Luke x9299 stars Phone Reading

Luke was a very compassionate and understanding advisor, he was straight forward with such gentleness though, I will refer my family and friends to him anytime.. thx a million Luke.. his readings are also so accurate.

5/17/2019

Psychic Pantera x3378 stars Phone Reading

He was warm and everything he said was true, without asking alot of questions, I can't wait to talk to him again...