Customer Randy66 Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
7/17/2022

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Always the most constructive advice!

6/26/2022

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Seraphina for helping me connect the dots during this transitional period of my life

6/5/2022

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Seraphina for guiding me through my guides to my better self

5/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina has been there for me during the grieving process of my divorce. She works through her guides and my outlook is better after talking to her. She takes it down to an organic level and shows you what is really going on with your energy.

1/6/2022

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Seraphina for making sense in the darkness. I highly recommend her to talk to or chat with. Her readings are always consistent with each other. I hope this all comes to fruition.

12/2/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina shows you how to overcome your challenges with gratitude. She explains your situation accurately and then discusses the right approach. She will help bring you to your higher self which is ultimately what we are here for. You are all surrounded by love. Seraphina helps tap into those guides.

11/8/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina is always consistent with her predictions through her guides.

10/17/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina will talk you off of the edge and show you the light.

8/1/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina guides you to your higher self. We worry about what’s going on, but coming into your best self is the goal. She is worth the money!

5/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you! Seraphina will help keep you in line with your higher self. We are co creators of our lives and we need advice during our dark periods. Seraphina has your best interests and will tell you want you need to hear.