Customer happyperson Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
7/17/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Heart x3392 stars Phone Reading

Heart was an awesome reader! I am going through some things in my life right now, so I asked for a general reading. She knew what I was going through and she explained a lot of things to me. I began to be in tears as I was listening to her because everything she was saying was true. I did not get a chance to finish my conversation with her and I dislike that because I ran out of funds. By the time I added more, she had logged off. I am saving my added funds just for her until she logs on again so she can finish talking to me. I definitely recommend her. She will be worth every dollar that you spend and then some. Thank you Heart and I am patiently waiting to finish over conversation. Be blessed!

4/26/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Choosing to talk to Nina last night was one of my best decisions. She was very warm and answered my question. She gave me confirmation about what I was feeling and it was so amazing how she described my POI because I had experience those qualities when I talk with him. I just needed to know it was real! It was so amazing how she knew him! Thanks so much Nina! I will definitely be calling again. you are truly an amazing person. Thanks again.

3/16/2020

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

I will definitely be calling Hope again!! Hope actually gave me some hope on today. She was very nice and easy to talk to. I asked her for a general reading and what I received was so much more! Now I'm just patiently waiting for my turn around!! Thanks again Hope for giving me hope and something good to look forward to.

3/9/2020

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Pearl was very easy to talk too and was very quick with her response. I will be calling her again. Patiently waiting to see if everything comes to pass. She was such a great reader!!

2/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Constance. She was very easy to talk to and gave me some clarity on some issues that I was having. I will be calling her again.

2/22/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

I will definitely be calling her again. She is the real deal. She told me what was going on with just a general reading before I could ask any questions. I am very pleased with her. She was awesome!! Thank you so much for your time and patience!! Truly a gifted reader!!

2/19/2020

Psychic Phoenix x3585 stars Phone Reading

I will definitely be calling Phoenix again! She was direct and to the point!

2/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

This was an awesome reading. Zara was very easy to talk to. I talked to her on yesterday and one thing that she told me has already come to pass. I am taking the rest of her advice to heart! I will definitely be contacting her again! Thanks so much for your time and patience! You truly have a special gift!

1/20/2020

Psychic Edmond x3492 stars Phone Reading

This was my second time contacting him to complete my astrology reading. He said he would keep everything from the first reading so we could begin where we left off. I had to find out the time of my birth since I wasn't born in a hospital. He had to go back and recalculate everything which was a waste.