Customer Elisemp Ratings & Reviews

52 Reviews

Sort By
8/14/2020

Psychic Delaney x3573 stars Chat Reading

She’s crazy honest, crazy good and crazy accurate! She’s kind and loving and always checks in. If you want truth she’s your girl!

7/18/2020

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

ALWAYS consistent...ALWAYS straight forward...ALWAYS companionate...and ALWAYS on point. Don’t miss your chance, call her today. She’s near and dear to my heart and puts up with me nearly every single day. What a gift and shining light she is to me :) very thankful, grateful and blessed!

7/2/2020

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi is always spot on with her predictions and timelines. Sometimes they are a few days off, but generally always on the money. Do yourself a favor and call her. She is honest, blunt and straightforward which I truly appreciate. Thank you Remi for always being there for me.

7/1/2020

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Louisa is a truly talented woman. She is basically my best friend and guides me even if I bother her almost every single day. Thank you Louisa for being my queen :)

6/24/2020

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

She’s truly the best. Every. Single. Reading. Is on point and she speaks 110% truth!

6/20/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

His readings speak for themselves. Seriously. I’m crying as I type this review because he’s so great and has been so good to me for over a year now. Thank you Vlad - from the bottom of my heart! He’s the best, call him ASAP. Genuine, honest, caring, and family to me now :)

6/20/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

My go-to guy ;) thank you Vlad!

6/17/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John always provides guidance and sees everything spot freaking on. Give him a call ASAP!

6/3/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is legit! Everything he says happens. It’s amazing! He doesn’t waste your time and he’s literally always right. I’ve been reading with John for over a year now and he doesn’t disappoint.

5/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

I have been on PS for 2 years now - Remi is the ONLY psychic who is DEAD ON EVERY SINGLE TIME! Her timelines are to a T - her predictions have all come to pass! It is really crazy! You will not be disappointed! Give her a call ASAP!