Customer Elisemp Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
11/28/2019

Psychic Shima x3057 stars Phone Reading

I have been using PS for quite some time now and I have my tried and true - I recently stumbled upon Shima and she’s changed my life in 2 days. Truly a blessing - she’s real, she’s raw, she’s to the point and what a gift she has. Forever grateful - and will continue to use her.

11/18/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

VLAD. VLAD. Like idk how to even describe how he’s been such a huge support and personal friend for me through some of the hardest yet best months of my life. He’s good guys - GIVE HIM A CALL. He’s been absolutely ON POINT on EVERYTHING! XOXO

11/16/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

There isn’t enough room or space to explain how great and supportive John is. He continues to amaze me. Always accurate and literally says things and I have to pick my mouth off of the ground! CALL HIM!

10/29/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is my light! We’ve been speaking for months and he’s always on point with everything. We are waiting on the big move but I have no doubts. Call John - it’s the real deal!

10/26/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

I don’t have enough space to write how good Vlad is! He’s not only an advisor but a dear friend and mentor in this thing called life for me. Give Vlad a call - you won’t be disappointed!

10/19/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

THIS GUYS IS ALWAYS SPOT ON! He knows and see literally EVERYTHING. Don’t miss out on the chance to speak to John - he’s predicted everything over the last 7 months. Just waiting on the big move. Thank you John, for being not only an advisor but a friend:)

9/22/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is still my rockstar! He’s been helping me with a difficult life situation for months now. His gift is truly remarkable and he is so caring! You won’t regret calling John!

9/21/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad gets straight to the point - tells it like it is - and is always 100% honest! I’ve been consulting with Vlad for MONTHS now and I have yet to be disappointed. He’s a rockstar! Get in line!!!

7/11/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

JOHN IS THE REAL DEAL GUYS! Seriously - I’ve been speaking with him for months. Everything this man says is true. Everything this man says has come to fruition. He doesn’t sugarcoat - he gives it to you straight - he’s so kind and so compassionate. BELIEVE ME - you want to call this guy! Timelines are right, visions are correct - ALL OF IT! I’ve been speaking with him for months and every single thing has happened! No joke! Call him! XOXO Louisiana

7/10/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is my bestie! He’s so intelligent not to mention ALWAYS CORRECT! ALWAYS! He gives sound advice, his visions are clear, I respect this man and his guidance! Trust me on this - CALL HIM!