Customer Elisemp Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
7/11/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

JOHN IS THE REAL DEAL GUYS! Seriously - I’ve been speaking with him for months. Everything this man says is true. Everything this man says has come to fruition. He doesn’t sugarcoat - he gives it to you straight - he’s so kind and so compassionate. BELIEVE ME - you want to call this guy! Timelines are right, visions are correct - ALL OF IT! I’ve been speaking with him for months and every single thing has happened! No joke! Call him! XOXO Louisiana

7/10/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is my bestie! He’s so intelligent not to mention ALWAYS CORRECT! ALWAYS! He gives sound advice, his visions are clear, I respect this man and his guidance! Trust me on this - CALL HIM!

7/10/2019

Psychic Nirvana x3405 stars Phone Reading

Nirvana is not only my spiritual advisor but a great friend! She’s on point ALWAYS - gives it to you straight but is so empathetic and that’s what makes her beautiful! Give her a call TRUST ME ON THIS!

7/8/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

My sista from another mista! I swear Madeline is golden. Always a truth speaker, gives amazing advice and guidance! Always on point! Give her a call - seriously! She makes me happy and also a better person!

7/2/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I seriously can’t ever write enough about John. EVERY SINGLE THING has come into existence - just waiting on the big one, but that will take a little time. He’s the real freaking deal guys - worth every penny! I swear! CALL HIM! So kind, caring and compassionate yet doesn’t BS you and gives you the truth! XOXO Louisiana

7/2/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is my best friend - I swear guys. He’s so on point - he calls it like it is and that is HOW IT IS! Everything has come to fruition - just waiting on the big one. CALL HIM - he’s the best!

7/2/2019

Psychic Nirvana x3405 stars Phone Reading

Nirvana is my angel! So kind. So caring. She doesn’t care if I call her every single day - she’s there for me. She’s a blessing and you need to get your call in before her rates sky rocket. She’s the real deal guys!

7/1/2019

Psychic Luke x9299 stars Phone Reading

Luke is the man. I stumbled upon him and was feeling anxious and had to give him a call. He’s the real deal guys - get your call in while his rates are low because they will go up!

6/17/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been talking to Vlad for quite awhile now - all I can say is he is honest, straight forward, no BS and is a great friend. Wouldn’t be able to get through some of my weeks without him. He tells you what you need to hear and offers guidance in ways that are unexplainable. He is the real deal and you will not regret speaking to him!

6/15/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Back for another review - John is the man. He is a friend, he is caring, honest, supportive, loving and a no bullshitter. He points me in the right directions and has been guiding me through my most difficult times! He is the real deal. Trust me on this!