Customer Kat910 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
8/26/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is an amazing soul! Her readings are caring & direct...she tells it like it is.

8/18/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is my rock, she helps me stay grounded. She is so kind, caring and thoughtful in her readings.

8/15/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

I love Danielle, so upbeat and just days it as she sees it. Such a kind soul!

7/30/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is absolutely the best! She is caring, honest, and precise. Definitely my go to. Thank you Kristine, your awesome!

7/30/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is the best, I love talking with her!

7/28/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed talking with Mylie, she is a delight! She picked up on so much About my bf, hoping it comes to fruition. Hoping she is sending me her article on releasing very soon.

7/18/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

Danielle is a delight! So much positive energy! So sweet! Can’t wait for her predictions to come to fruition. Thank you

7/9/2020

Psychic Kristine x9261 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is my go to!

7/1/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is so kind, intuitive and straight forward in her readings. She is my go to. She is truly amazing!

5/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is the best!!! She’s very kind, precise and knowledgeable. Her readings are right to the point. I think she’s awesome!