Customer ValleyGirl Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
7/26/2019

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING !!! I have a few favorite readers who I speak to and he’s one of them. He doesn’t waste your minutes. Such a pleasure to speak with. Best of all his predictions come to.

7/20/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane is wonderful! She’s one of my go to people. You won’t be disappointed.

7/17/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Love Her! I’ve talked to her several times. She’s so sweet, honest and on point. She picks up on things VERY WELL and fast.

7/9/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Love Craig, always a great reading.

6/2/2019

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Phone Reading

Emma, thank you for always being so sweet and professional. Your reading have been spot on and timelines are amazingly accurate.

5/31/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Phone Reading

Emma, I’ve talked to you twice and both times you’ve blown me away. Last week my father who passed away 3yrs ago came thru in the middle of the reading. You described him to the Tee. Then this morning out of the blue you asked me who’s Matt and that my POI is jealous of him. You have an amazing beautiful gift. Thank you so much. It was such a pleasure speaking with you and I look forward to many more Conversations with you.

5/25/2019

Psychic Clarice x9368 stars Phone Reading

Totally off !

5/23/2019

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Phone Reading

Awesome! She was spot on.

5/20/2019

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! You brought light to my situation. I Felt like I was talking to one of my good friends. I will follow up with you soon.

5/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

Unbelievably accurate! He’s kind and brutally honest. Most importantly His predictions came through. Love him..