Customer ValleyGirl Ratings & Reviews

34 Reviews

Sort By
1/16/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

As always AMAZING!!!! Thank you John.

12/31/2019

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

I LOVE REMI!!!! Give her a try. You won’t be disappointed. She’s honest, truthful and on point. I’ve been talking with her since March 2019 and she hasn’t been wrong yet!

12/31/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

HAPPY NEW YEAR John, I wanted to thank you one last time in 2019 for everything. I can’t wait to see what 2020 has in store.

12/25/2019

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

I LOVE REMI!!!! Give her a try. You won’t be disappointed. She’s honest, truthful and on point. I’ve been talking with her since March 2019 and she hasn’t been wrong yet!

12/22/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Merry Christmas John, you’re simply amazing! Thank you for everything. Here to a great 2020.

12/8/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as always. I don’t know what I would do without John!

11/15/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Simply Amazing as always! thank you for putting my mind at ease once again. Call John I promise you won’t be disappointed.

10/27/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for always being so kind, understanding and patient. You give me a peace of mind. You’re amazing at what you do and I am forever grateful.

10/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Once again, John has put my mind at ease. He’s so compassionate! he picked up again on specifics and gives you details! I’m telling you he won’t disappoint.

10/3/2019

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been talking to Remi for mouths now. She’s awesome! I love when people are real and honest, and that’s what she is. She never tells me what I want to hear she tells me the truth. Her predictions are on point and timing is unbelievable. If you want to know what’s happening in your life with no sugarcoating give her a call.