Customer ValleyGirl Ratings & Reviews

36 Reviews

Sort By
2/2/2020

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi, you’re honest and straight shooter. I know you’ll never steer me wrong. Thank you for being you xoxo

1/30/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as usual! Thank you john

1/16/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

As always AMAZING!!!! Thank you John.

12/31/2019

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

I LOVE REMI!!!! Give her a try. You won’t be disappointed. She’s honest, truthful and on point. I’ve been talking with her since March 2019 and she hasn’t been wrong yet!

12/31/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

HAPPY NEW YEAR John, I wanted to thank you one last time in 2019 for everything. I can’t wait to see what 2020 has in store.

12/25/2019

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

I LOVE REMI!!!! Give her a try. You won’t be disappointed. She’s honest, truthful and on point. I’ve been talking with her since March 2019 and she hasn’t been wrong yet!

12/22/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Merry Christmas John, you’re simply amazing! Thank you for everything. Here to a great 2020.

12/8/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as always. I don’t know what I would do without John!

11/15/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Simply Amazing as always! thank you for putting my mind at ease once again. Call John I promise you won’t be disappointed.

10/27/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for always being so kind, understanding and patient. You give me a peace of mind. You’re amazing at what you do and I am forever grateful.