Customer ValleyGirl Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
10/27/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for always being so kind, understanding and patient. You give me a peace of mind. You’re amazing at what you do and I am forever grateful.

10/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Once again, John has put my mind at ease. He’s so compassionate! he picked up again on specifics and gives you details! I’m telling you he won’t disappoint.

10/3/2019

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been talking to Remi for mouths now. She’s awesome! I love when people are real and honest, and that’s what she is. She never tells me what I want to hear she tells me the truth. Her predictions are on point and timing is unbelievable. If you want to know what’s happening in your life with no sugarcoating give her a call.

9/3/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Let me tell you how amazing John truly is.... I live in Los Angeles and John lives in another state. Tonight he described my apartment building and my POI work place to a tee. He described things that when I went outside to look he was right. He is truly gifted. I am amazed every time talk to him. I say very little and he takes it from there. He’s is ALWAYS on Point and has helped me so much with my relationship. I’m beyond thankful.

9/1/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Try a reading with John. You won’t Be disappointed I promise.

8/18/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I have a few favorite readers and John is one of them. He can describe people and objects to a tee with me saying very little. He’s honest, real and on point.

8/13/2019

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to Remi. She doesn’t sugarcoat anything. She’s a 100% straight shooter and honest. Thanks for always being there Remi.

7/26/2019

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING !!! I have a few favorite readers who I speak to and he’s one of them. He doesn’t waste your minutes. Such a pleasure to speak with. Best of all his predictions come to.

7/20/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane is wonderful! She’s one of my go to people. You won’t be disappointed.

7/17/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Love Her! I’ve talked to her several times. She’s so sweet, honest and on point. She picks up on things VERY WELL and fast.