Customer Irisel Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
6/7/2022

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Raina is a one of the most reliable advisors I have consulted thru the years. She is helpful and insightful with her recommendations.

4/5/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Raina is great, she is always, direct and helpulf with her advice. Thanks, Raina!

9/21/2021

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Raina has always been very direct and honest in her readings. She is accurate and helps you understand your options to make the best decision. Thanks, Raina for your insight

9/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Cielo for always being there when I need clarification on my questions. Your insight is always appreciated and invaluable to me.

1/14/2021

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Cielo is great. She tunes into your situation and gives you a clear and direct answer to your questions. She helps you understand your options. Whenever I feel uncertain, I go to her for an honest opinion and answer. Thanks Cielo for your help!

7/9/2020

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Raina is amazing! She always have great insight, accuracy and her advise is invaluable. It's always a pleasure to talk to her

7/8/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Cielo es magnifica. Puede percibir detalles con exactitud en el corto plazo y sus recomendaciones son muy acertadas.

6/30/2020

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Disfruto mucho las lecturas con Jenicka. Da buenos consejos y es muy percetiva

6/30/2020

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Constance has been extremely helpful in dealing with my father's loss. Her words of wisdom has helped my family coped with a terrible loss.

3/22/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Cielo is great! She can give you great insight on the issues at your end and help you find a solution.