Customer rebecca2000 Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
10/28/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is so amazing, however I am starting to question whether he really wants me back and misses me right now. But that is not her fault, it’s my person of interest’s. The whole idea and the situation with that girl and his friends is becoming harder to believe considering he said the exact opposite two days ago and said he doesn’t want anything to do with me. I’m so confused by him. If everything you’re saying does turn out to be true, I will find out. Only time will tell and I really hope all this does come out like you said it will. I’m beginning to think it is over. I’ve decided to leave that area for awhile and I also blocked that girl. Lol hopefully that will make things better. And I’m just gonna disappear off the face of his earth for a bit and see what happens. And if anything happens, it’s gotta come into play this month. Also his friend who has been in contact with me reached out again today. She’s being so nice. I’ll see what happens but I’m starting to have doubt in my mind. Love you Kristinr and I’ll call you after I take this break from him for awhile.

9/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Love her! She’s helped me so much through this rough time in my life. Always encourages me to keep my hopes high. She’s so patient and understanding:)

9/22/2019

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

Did pick up on one thing, which was a lack of current contact, but didn’t pick up on others. I think she was off with me.

9/13/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

I’m starting to get nervous he’ll never reach out to me. He still hasn’t yet which is making me worry. However, knowing how stubborn he is and how stressed he’s probably feeling, it might just take some time. You got a strong yes from spirit when you asked if he’d reach out and a yes that strong doesn’t fail. I just gotta keep my head up high, send him good vibes, and wait for him to come around. I’m in your return call line too, so I look forward to speaking with you and getting more insight once you come back. Thank you for everything:)

9/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

I love Kristine! She’s so understanding of my situation and of every person I have talked to her about. She always ends up being right. Keep in mind that if your POI is very stubborn like mine, the timelines tend to fluctuate a bit more, but the outcome is always the same no matter what. So when Kristine says he will contact, I have no doubt in my mind that he will. Just gotta keep the faith!

9/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

She was right about the first time frame of two hours. Hoping she’s right about the rest of them, because she has been in the past.

8/31/2019

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Sweet person, but I didn’t feel much of a connection.

8/22/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

I love reading with Kristine because not only does she give accurate predictions, but we work together to get to the core of the problem and to figure out the best solution. She is very talented at seeing the outcome in different situations. She is amazing at reading people’s true intentions. I always take her advice because she knows what will give the best outcome.

8/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

I love Kristine, but she was a bit off this time. I got the job an hour later, but I’m still gonna give her 5 stars because no psychic is going to be right 100% of the time. She’s still by far the best on here and I wouldn’t trust another to the degree that I do with her.

7/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Omg! I asked Kristine when and if he would apologize. She said she was getting the number four, so either four hours or days. Four hours later, he called me from work to apologize. Kristine is amazing:)