Customer samuel00015 Ratings & Reviews

37 Reviews

Sort By
12/21/2019

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Durga is one of the only advisors who’s predictions have come true for me time and time again. Although, the predictions in the areas of my love life never happened I’m hopeful for the future since other areas came true.

12/18/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Jana can read how your feeling so well but so far none of her predictions have come true

12/10/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Predictions never came true

12/10/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Always positive, fast and brings a smile to my face. Although none of the predictions have come to pass yet she gives me hope they will sooner or later

12/8/2019

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Chat Reading

Predictions never came to pass but she’s nice

10/31/2019

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Some of Durgas predictions have come true for me that’s why I read with her again. She’s blunt, quick and there to help you in any way she can.

10/25/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is so nice and types so fast but not one prediction has come true.

10/23/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Bianca was great. Reads fast, so caring and funny. Waiting to see if her predictions come true

10/19/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax described my situation so clear without me having to say how I’m feeling or etc. I hope her predictions come true

10/10/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Melaina was great. She picked up fast, was nice and understanding. I am waiting to see if her predictions come true