Customer samuel00015 Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
10/31/2019

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Some of Durgas predictions have come true for me that’s why I read with her again. She’s blunt, quick and there to help you in any way she can.

10/23/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Bianca was great. Reads fast, so caring and funny. Waiting to see if her predictions come true

10/19/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax described my situation so clear without me having to say how I’m feeling or etc. I hope her predictions come true

10/10/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Melaina was great. She picked up fast, was nice and understanding. I am waiting to see if her predictions come true

10/10/2019

Psychic Volta x3111 stars Chat Reading

Volta is always so sweet, fast and understanding. I am waiting to see if any of her predictions will come true

9/13/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

She’s so nice, fast and funny. I’m looking forward to see if her predictions come true.

8/23/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

This was my 3rd reading with Anja. She is very nice and very fast but so far nothing she has predicted has come to pass. I keep using her because she has such great reviews. I’m hoping this last prediction comes true

8/19/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Very fast and detailed, hoping predictions come true

7/12/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

There was no connection.

7/3/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

7/21: I tried her because her reviews says her timelines are super accurate. I’ve been wanting someone who can give me predictions in a time frame. Unfortunately, I’m disappointed. She said something would occur almost two weeks ago and it never did. Trying to be patient but time has passed. She’s very nice and types back fast so I gave three even though I’m disappointed