Customer samuel00015 Ratings & Reviews

42 Reviews

Sort By
3/20/2022

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Durga is so detailed with her readings and it gives you a full picture of what is going on in your situation. She gives great advice and I have to say her readings are pretty accurate. Thank you Durga for being so patient with me!

2/19/2022

Psychic Marlo x4659 stars Chat Reading

marlo is great, patient, non judgmental and very accurate. she reads very clearly and explains it so well and is very accurate!

2/16/2022

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

Bonnie is patient, non judgmental, and very accurate!

1/24/2022

Psychic Marlo x4659 stars Chat Reading

Marlo is patient and non judgmental. She is really thorough and on point with her predictions. She is really great at what she does.

11/7/2021

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Durga is always detailed and honest. She gives great advice and helps you to picture what may be coming and things you should work on with yourself.

12/21/2019

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Durga is one of the only advisors who’s predictions have come true for me time and time again. Although, the predictions in the areas of my love life never happened I’m hopeful for the future since other areas came true.

12/18/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Jana can read how your feeling so well but so far none of her predictions have come true

12/10/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Predictions never came true

12/10/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Always positive, fast and brings a smile to my face. Although none of the predictions have come to pass yet she gives me hope they will sooner or later

12/8/2019

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Chat Reading

Predictions never came to pass but she’s nice