Customer Savong Ratings & Reviews

40 Reviews

Sort By
10/12/2022

Psychic Vesper x4798 stars Phone Reading

She is very accurate and spot on. Gets answers fast too. Very detailed as well. She only needed my name and my other half. She was able to tell what is going on. Very intuitive and gifted. I am looking forward for my twin flame to reunite.

9/3/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Phone Reading

No matter how many times I consulted her, she is always willing to listen and provide great guidance from her spiritual guides. She is very talented in this field.

8/23/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Phone Reading

She is genuine. Very accurate and willing to go the extra miles for her clients

8/22/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Phone Reading

Full of details and very patience. She is accurate and very flexible to hear readings and will go the extra miles

8/15/2022

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate reading yet very compassionate. Answered my questions timely and accurate with timeframe of what is going to happen.

8/15/2022

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Great and very accurate. Gives fast answer and able actively listen

7/24/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Phone Reading

Vontessa is always compassionate and is very accurate. My situation is complicated but she was always there to guide and find the answers in different angles. She is my go to advisor.

7/14/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Phone Reading

Vontessa really listens and takes the times to understand this special relationship situation I am in. She has been giving advice and guidance through the down situation and made me focus and not to give up. She tells the truth and will help guide you in the right direction.

7/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Phone Reading

I listened to Bryan Adams & Mel C. - When you're gone song. Haha, it reflects the reading you gave me.

7/7/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Phone Reading

Wow. Love her reading. Seems so accurate as always. Very patience and compassionate.