Customer Savong Ratings & Reviews

28 Reviews

Sort By
6/24/2022

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading and great insight. Even though there is not much progress. She sees a happy ending to my current situation. Very nice and positive energy from Vontessa. She takes times understanding the situation and gives accurate feedback.

6/18/2022

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

Even we got cut off. Thank you for the reading. It was very good and great detail. Orion is definitely knowledgeable.

6/16/2022

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

She is great. Provided the reason why my other half is acting according to my situation. Hopefully, my other half will awaken soon

6/16/2022

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful and very detailed reading. Gives great advice

6/16/2022

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading. Very nice and friendly advisor. Very accurate

6/11/2022

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Phone Reading

Another pleasant reading from Vontessa. She is very nice and accurate. Does not mind going the extra steps to answer your question. She is wonderful.

6/7/2022

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing. She sounds very accurate and knowledgeable. Knows about the universe and its power. She said I have met my soulmate. I felt it too. Very detailed of her reading and gives extra advices . Very patience as well.

6/6/2022

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

Orion is very accurate and very detailed. Takes his time explaining about the card and energy. Gives a timeline of the future of what is going to happen. One of my favorite advisors.

6/4/2022

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Very accurate and to the point. No sugar coating.

5/30/2022

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Phone Reading

Her reading is always wonderful and accurate. She is patience and gives great advices. Wonderful talent. I give her 10/10. She is my favorite reader