Customer KimMarie27 Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
9/12/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

It was a comfort to hear words from Hope regarding my husband and he is adjusting to life on the other side.Most of my family have passed on and Hope reminded me they are still close to me all the time. Thanks Hope, I can do tell you have a gift from God and you choose to be of assistance to people who are hurting or just need answers to questions.

5/29/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela was very upbeat and positive.I appreciated her honesty and heartfelt response.

5/14/2021

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

No connection, she told me what I thought I wanted to hear.

4/28/2021

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to talk with Joy. She has a calming outlook even for the most difficult questions.

4/14/2021

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Joy has always given me a positive reading. I informed her of her prediction just coming true this reading. I always leave after speaking to her in a peaceful state of mind.

5/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

I contacted Joy in the past and I appreciate her " blunt honesty" as I call it. I don't look at my calls to her as, a prediction and every aspect must come true. Her words are a comfort and she, in my opinion builds people up with positive energy. I feel she uses her "gift" in a very positive and productive way. I would never have a problem calling her back.

4/29/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

I had called Joy last year after my husband's passing and she gave me some good financial advise. This time I'm having issues with my current boss and job I have just taken. She gave me advise and will wait and see if it comes together. Joy is straight and to the point, she doesn't " candy coat" anything. I'm sure I will be calling her again.

4/19/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela was direct and to the point.She gave me information to look forward to and was positive and upbeat. If given the opportunity I would call her again.