Customer angeljc1 Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
5/16/2020

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Sorry Declan... ran out of funds but I wanted to let you know you we’re spot on with the Joseph manager movement. He did transfer. I wish I had more in my budget to talk more about Jason and Joseph dating stuff but I’ll take your advice. I trust you!! Thank you!!

2/23/2020

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

He is really good. I wish I could talk longer but I’m on a budget. Declan if you’re reading this.... I trust you and I’m praying my actions due to your advice work out for everyone. Thank you!!

10/23/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

You are amazing Crystal. I wish I had more time to talk to you. I’ll take your advice and keep it simple with him. I hope he does connect with me. I hope I have the confidence to stay strong and not get defensive. Thank you!!

8/11/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

He always seems to be right on point and doesn’t ask for too much detail. 5 stars.

8/11/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

So far Declan’s been very professional and he’s able to read and connect with me regarding the people I’ve asked. I need to wait and see if the predictions come to pass but I feel confident with what he’s telling me. I am definitely a fan. :-)

6/4/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Sorry Vincent.. I didn’t get a chance to leave the review early last night as I was sick. You are always on point. I need to have Jason see me as he’s the most stable. Thanks!

5/18/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Love talking to Vincent. I have two favorites here and he’s one of them.

5/11/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

Waiting on the predictions to come true but her professionalism was on point. :-)

2/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I used to bounce around psychics but ever since Vincent gave me a reading I’ve been hooked. I trust his guidance and I need to learn to be patience. Thank you Vincent!!

2/13/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Omg Vincent! You are my favorite guy to talk to! I love how honest he is with everything. I need to limit my finances but he’s worth every penny. I’m always so sad when we end our talks! From your Scorpio friend Donna