Customer jaz112018 Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
9/29/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig have been helping me on my journey . he always help to interpret situation and things which seems tough to be interpreted on our own. He helped me decode one my dream/nightmare to understand the meaning and it did resonate with what's going on in my life. Thanks again Craig!

9/23/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig has been helping me get through the rough phase. He is been able to help by sharing insights about the POI details. He is very compassionate and non judgmental reader. He is also been guiding me on my journey. I am still waiting for his predictions to be turned out true. In past 1 out of 3 timeline predictions turned out very accurate. Looking forward to see how things turn out.

9/18/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

He is always great in clarifying all kinda questions

9/15/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

I have had couple of reads with Craig now. Few of the predictions turned out as he mentioned and few yet to experience. Last nite I had found out some new info about the POI which I wasn't sure about it and was freaking out. Craig was very compassionate and non judgmental. he listened to my concerns very patiently and helped me provide details to the situation. He knows really well how to communicate messages. he is also very transparent and open. doesn't hold information back. You should definitely give a try.

9/15/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I love my readings with Seraphina. She is too the point , very quick and always tells things in best possible way.

9/15/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

This was my third reading with her. during my last breakup with my ex, she mentioned he is gonna come back but not gonna be authentic and still going to be holding a lot. Thats exactly what happened. and this time she told me things I can very well relate even if those are in future. She is really quick straight to the point and very compassionate and non judgmental reader.

9/15/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is really fast chat reader. She was able to pick on my POI very quickly and provide insights and guide me with how I should be handling situation

9/15/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

She really helped me provide insights and guided me how I should be handling the situation for my benefit.

9/15/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Thnx Craig once again!

9/13/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

I had very interesting dream and a feeling of somebody manipulating the POI. Craig was able to interpret the dream for me and also confirm my feelings were not wrong. He was able to look deep into it and share his insights like since when the POI has been affected by some external factors. He guides in positive ways and motivates to stay positive- well not just by saying but he tells you the reason behind it what's happening you by default see the clear picture and stop overthinking :) He has done few predictions in past for my POI to get in touch with me. I will say out of three one was precisely on the same day and exactly to the level he mentioned. Second one didn't turn out the same way , probably I responded to the first in very strong way, lol. and the third date he gave me is in future. Looking forward to it and will keep posted. Thanks once again for helping on my journey:)