Customer javila Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
6/19/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for shedding light on my situation. I appreciate you Craig. Your the best!

1/29/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is awesome! His insight is amazing. Thank you so much. I appreciate all your help.

1/29/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Craig for clarity in my current situation. You helped me figure things out. Thank you again.

1/9/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Craig for your insight and help in my situation. I always end up feeling so much better after talking to you. I greatly appreciate all your help.

1/9/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig, thank you for all your help. You’ve really put my mind at ease and let me know that everything is going to be ok. I appreciate all your words of wisdom.

1/9/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig has so much insight and can help anyone with any situation. I am so grateful for meeting Craig. Thank you for all your help.

12/15/2018

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is awesome! He knows how to help you get back on track. Thank you Craig.

12/9/2018

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig’s reading was so accurate. Thank you Craig for putting my mind at ease. I truly appreciate your insight and help on my current situation.

12/7/2018

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Craig for your insight on my current situation you really helped me figure things out.

12/6/2018

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

The reading I had with Craig was awesome. He is my go to guy moving forward. Thank you Craig for all your insight on my situation. I really appreciate everything.