Customer Lulu37 Ratings & Reviews

29 Reviews

Sort By
5/22/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again!

4/30/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being so honest and direct, it’s exactly what I’m looking for in a reading. Your kindness is great, too! Thanks for the insight, & take care!

3/21/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Very pleasant and quick to connect, with good insight. I would definitely reach out to her again.

3/4/2022

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your honesty, insight, and kindness. I always enjoy my readings with you, it’s like you can read my mind!

2/21/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Another wonderful reading, even with my “frivolous” questions. Thank you for your continued insight and kindness!

1/30/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

I always enjoy my readings with Venus. She is straight-forward and truly kind. She gives me my options with explanations of how each path can go. The choice is always mine.

12/13/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

I receive good insight with Venus. She is kind and genuine. Thank you for your reading, Venus! All the best to you.

8/29/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Phone Reading

I really trust Cheyenne’s readings. I’ve spoken with her a number of times and I feel she has a good connection with me. She’s always been extremely accurate and is pleasant to talk with, which leads me to consistently seek her advice.

5/9/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading. Seraphina is calming, and always quick to give you her responses. Her predictions have been accurate, would definitely recommend her.

5/9/2021

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading with Cheyenne. She mentioned things that I had just spoken about with a friend earlier that day. She always mentions something very specific to my situation, and her predictions for me actually happen. One of my favorites!