Customer Yliana Ratings & Reviews

28 Reviews

Sort By
9/17/2019

Psychic Nirvana x3405 stars Phone Reading

This is my second time having a reading from this advisor and she is very consistent and I had a great reading with her I highly recommend

8/5/2019

Psychic Nirvana x3405 stars Phone Reading

This psychic was accurate and surprising. Left me very surprised. Will keep in touch as prediction pans out. Thanks again

7/12/2019

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Chat Reading

Thank u

7/5/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Kind and fast. My first time chatting with her so hoping her predictions come true. She made me feel a bit better over a situation. Very nice woman.

6/5/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

Great advisor. My first time speaking to her. Felt she was quite right and felt what u was thinking was kind of shocked

5/8/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I’ve had readings with Rachelle in the past and think she’s an amazing advisor. She’s always been honest, and consistent. 5 stars still one of my favorite advisors

5/1/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Great reading thank you.

4/29/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Honest and great thank u.

4/26/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Always amazing.

4/20/2019

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Melody y sweet and honest. Great to find these in an advisor. I consider her one of my favorite.