Customer JaniceVirgo Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
2/14/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Talking to Bridgette always makes me feel better.....not because she embellishes just to make me feel better but because she is so accurate. Everything she tells me turns out to be correct and the advice she gives me on each situation has been the perfect course to take for the best outcome for my situation. Without her advice I probably would have done exactly what I shouldn't for the outcome I was striving for and probably made my situation worse. I feel confident moving forward after listening to her guidance and highly recommend her for whatever your situation is. She will advise with kindness and caring, with your best interest in mind. It's like talking to a sister or best friend.

1/28/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading as always with Therese. She is extremely accurate and has a kind, caring soul. Definitely worth the wait (long line to speak with her normally). I always feel better when I finish a reading with her and highly recommend her. It's like talking to a close friend.

1/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Incredible person with really keen intuition. She mentioned lots of historical things that I did not tell her about that were spot on accurate. I know she truly does this to help people. Her advice and readings are always 100% correct and I highly recommend her if you are troubled or just need advice about how to move forward. She also has a good, kind heart and I absolutely love her! 5 stars is an understatement.

10/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette always makes me feel better. Like talking to a friend and she is always 100% accurate. I absolutely love her!

9/28/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading! Moira knew my POI like she had grown up with him. Amazing!! She was exactly right with everything she said. I love her!

9/28/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

We got cut off and I had to call back in because her reading was SO spot on accurate I had to learn more. Absolutely love her!

8/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

I was very impressed! Very good reading. I came away from it feeling much better and felt the descriptions were accurate and she had true abilities. I highly recommend her. There are always a ton of people in line so you have to be prepared to update your timeline everyday to get to speak with her, but well worth it.

7/31/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate. Always kind and caring.

7/31/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is so accurate and not with generalities but details. She has never missed and I love getting her on the phone. Good or bad she makes me feel better by the time I hang up. It's like your best friend either soothing you or giving you hope.

7/31/2019

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh is accurate and specific. Before giving bad news she asks "are you sure you want to hear this" which is really appreciated and I knew before the reading some of these details and she was very accurate.