Customer Francy66 Ratings & Reviews

255 Reviews

Sort By
8/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

This woman has a heart bigger than anyone I have ever met! No wonder God has provided her with her wonderful gifts and blessed eyes. For three years she has helped me with my trials and although I often drive her crazy with my same questions and panic attacks, she always treats me with respect and empathy! She is very professional and the best on this site!!

8/20/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

This reader is so talented and realistic! Please give her a try!! Very gifted! Thank you for helping me figure out my mess of a relationship Angela! Please see me email reply! Thank you so much!

8/20/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Trust in Angela as she is highly connected with the spirit world. What she says eventually makes sense. She is a gift!

8/16/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

I look forward to my readings with Angela because she is truly gifted and does not fill my balloon with hot air. She is realistic and although not everything she says is perfect that is because she is honest with what she sees. My poi will not be in a relationship with me the way I wish for several years, this breaks my heart and makes me think, will he ever? But I know that Angela is being straight with me. My heart tells me she is right and only hope that after waiting many years of my life for him, in the end only he knows if he will make the change. Thank u Angela love u

7/31/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Had nice conversation with Angela this morning about my poi. I hope what she is picking up is accurate. She is a great reader!

7/30/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Had quick chat and Angela answered my questions quickly. She is honest and compassionate.

7/13/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

I had to call Angela even for five minutes to have her reassure me that all will be ok someday with my uncertain relationship! I pray that these three years of waiting will be worth it! I will stay positive and remember Angela’s vision of me getting married to the love of my life! Hermana te quiero and pray for me! I wish you could come with me to Italy!! Xo

7/13/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mary Rose x7699 stars Phone Reading

Did not offer any information on her own. Felt like I had to put in all the effort. Did seem like a nice person but just no connection for me

7/11/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela was kind and gracious! I followed her advice and text my poi; I hope I didn’t make a mistake but have trust in what Angela advises me to do!

7/6/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with a superb and gifted lady!! You will not be sorry!! Angela, please send me mantra … estoy tan confundida hermana y no sé que hacer para sentirme mejor.