Customer Francy66 Ratings & Reviews

102 Reviews

Sort By
8/13/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Great chat with Bridgett! She’s so good!!

8/12/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

I am grateful I was able to speak with Angela today! She helped ground me and of course blew me away with describing so accurately what my poi has in his mind! He had just mentioned it to me a few weeks ago and Ángela nailed it! She never stops amazing me with what she sees and feels!

8/9/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela always comes through for me. Her visions are a gift! This reading she had to tell me that my poi was not yet thinking of something I want so desperately but the positive to this situation is it shows me Ángela does not just tell me what she thinks I want to hear and she does not make things up to give false hope! She is honest and straight forward ... she motivates to keep me grounded and positive and she makes me feel comfortable and not embarrassed about the fears I constantly fall into. I have learned a lot from this lady, you will be amazed when she describes something so perfectly. You will say to yourself "oh my god" how did she know that! Incredible. I love you, Angela and I wish I could speak to you more often!

7/31/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

She is fabulous! Honest and empathetic! Does not judge nor dictate! She was on the money with prediction and gave me solid advice! My poi acted exactly as she stated! He reached out to me upon arrival of his cruise and wants to see me! I will continue to act confidant and not feel afraid to let him work at getting me! Bridgette, if you read this thank you for giving me strength to see I have the power in this relationship and he needs to worry he will lose me ... he needs to make up his mind in what he want to do with his crazy life! Love you my friend! Xo

7/31/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela is so wonderful to speak with. She does not make me feel bad for asking her the same questions over and over again. She also gives me the truth and does not give me false hope. She tells me to continue to visualize a wonderful relationship with my poi and she gives me hope that someday he will prove her right and come through with a loving relationship. Thank you Angela!

7/26/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Finally got a chance to speak with Angela today and she touched my heart. She is very honest and I believe she would never give me false hope as that would destroy me. She calmed my paranoia explaining logically why my poi was behaving a certain way. When I hung up the phone once again I was smiling because once again Ángela saw something that made me get the chills! She is incredible with her visions! I am so blessed to have her help me with her divine gift!

7/20/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

As usual Angela’s prediction came to fruition. My poi did exactly what she said. I have to have faith in the universe and continue to manifest positive like Ángela has coached me to do. All of her prayers are beautiful and although at times I feel they don’t do anything I am wrong! They actually make a large impact on my thinking and my poi seems to always be more connected when I meditate them. Thank you Ángela! I wish I had the money to call you today! Your my Angel!

7/18/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Always a wonderful conversation with this reader. She makes me feel comfortable and helps me with my confidence. Her predictions have come to fruition in the past and I am praying that what she said today will also come true! Love you my Sicilian Angel!

7/18/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my chat with this reader. She was consistent with what she had said over phone a few weeks ago. I hope what she states is real and that my poi does feel as strong as he does for me. I also appreciate her honesty in advising me I should move on and not wait around. I gave five stars because I like her style but I can’t confirm her accuracy yet.

7/14/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Always a wonderful experience. This reader has become my life coach and what she says is real and powerful! The things Ángela can see amazes me. I wish I could call her everyday to guide me but I can’t afford it right now! I miss talking to you Ángela and hope some specials come up so I can manage it!