Customer Francy66 Ratings & Reviews

301 Reviews

Sort By
11/27/2022

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely look forward to my Sunday morning catch up with this advisor. She is upbeat and gives my wonderful advice how to pursuit my week in a way that benefits me and my family. She gave me some predictions today and hope they will come to fruition; so far, she is excellent with predictions that occur in the present! I’m hopeful her future visions will be accurate someday! Love Angela! She is like a family member for me! You will be happy to read with her!

11/20/2022

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Wonderfully done!! First time reading with her and it was awesome! I hope and pray all her predictions come to fruition and that things are positive for me!! She also offered great advice on stones!! Will read again!!

10/30/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

This advisor is so in tune with her abilities! She says things that resonate so much it blows my mind! I trust her to guide me the right way! She has so much love for her clients! I have no shame to tell her anything as I know she does not think badly or think I’m crazy! She helps me control my ocd and anxiety better than any dr! She gives me proof that all is ok in whatever I’m obsessing about which in turn helps ease my anxiety! She gives great advice and meditation resources! I’m not great with them but hope to get better! Love Angela as she is the only person that helps bring me to peace.

10/27/2022

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

She was super fast and gave great information. I will def call her for a reading.

10/23/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Once again this reader helped me calm my anxiety. She stated something about a person I am fearful of that there is no way she could have made it up! The fact that she knew this one detail helped me believe that I could calm down about my fear! I cannot express how amazing it is to have Angela in my life! She does not make me feel embarrassed or bad about my anxiety disorder. She understands that I can’t control my fears and panic moments. She actually has helped me in many cases to relax and get over the attack. I didn’t realize I suffered so badly until I went into my changes of life and it has been so scary for me! Having Angela has helped a lot! You will be happy to speak with her, trust me!

10/16/2022

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

It has been awhile since I spoke to this advisor but as always she is clear and precise. I respect her word and hope that her predictions come true again.

9/18/2022

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela is incredible!! I mean she said something that I would have never thought is right but she was!! It is so cool how she just knows!! I absolutely love her and wish I was her friend in life as I feel I’m closer to the universe when I’m with her! The best!

9/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Once again Angela was right on with her remote vision! She is absolutely incredible! Grateful to have her to turn to when I’m desperate for answers!

9/17/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

I had a very good reading with this advisor today. We covered multiple things happening in my life. I feel she was stating things she knew would help me move out of this black hole I’m in. She made many good statements that resonated with my life. I feel she is very gifted and will continue to call her. I hope her predictions are right like in the past. She is excellent and a good person!

9/13/2022

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Great conversation with my favorite advisor!! She always reads the energies right!!