Customer Francy66 Ratings & Reviews

205 Reviews

Sort By
9/21/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Always and excellent experience! Angela quiero hablar contigo pero está solo chat ahora:( wish you were available! Xo

9/20/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

I thought she was excellent

9/20/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

She was great but not sure of her predictions.. will update

9/20/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Always excellent

9/19/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Angela was correct with what she said about my poi giving me a gift yet not celebrating with me yet. I hope she is right about him wanting to make my bday special even though it was almost a month ago. I will update if she was accurate:) Thank you Angela

9/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for always giving me peace and for teaching me to be positive! For almost 2 years you have given me great guidance and I believe u would never give me false hope! Sorry the call got cut and I will call u next month Angela!

8/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela saved me again! She was right about my poi behavior and that I would see him soon! Amiga, the same thing happened again! He read text yesterday morning but never replied! I’m so nervous again but keep remembering your advice! Se puede mandame un email! Love u

8/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

I had a great reading with Angela ! She was accurate with her prediction that I will hear from him in two days!

8/20/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela was right again! She knew exactly what I should do! She is so connected! I’m so grateful to have her guide me! Amiga por favor lee mi mensaje es importante! Gracias

8/20/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela! Please read my message when u have time! To anyone wanting an honest reading with a beautiful person, Angela is a great choice! I connected with her well two years ago and although at times I didn’t believe things she said, she was always right! She really is my rock and I consider her my sister now! She is that good if you give her a chance you will see what I mean!