Customer Francy66 Ratings & Reviews

147 Reviews

Sort By
1/24/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for listening to me all the time with the same story. You help me so much and I am grateful. I will try to do things on my own now and listen to your advice! I will miss you but I will not call you for awhile to get my finances in order! You are like the sister I never had with magic powers lol! Xoxo

1/24/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angela!

1/23/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Hope your right Kristine! I will listen to you and just relax and go with the flow! Thank you for making me calm down again! You are awesome! Love u!! Xoxo

1/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Walked me off the ledge tonight! She got me back to feeling like me! I just hope she is right about my poi and what the outcome will eventually be! I will not look at timelines anymore as I feel what Kristin says is true! When we focus too much on them it almost seems like time stops! Things will happen when we just let them .. no over thinking! So grateful for this gem!

1/22/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Super gifted! She is the real thing! You will see what I mean if you give her a call! What she says always eventually comes true!

1/22/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Had to call to advise her of how all she says comes true! I also had long discussion about making changes and if I was wasting my time with current relationship. She explained to me in detail what will help me as well as telling me what she sees with her third eye! I had to extend reading! Love you Angela and please remember to send me those powerful mantra prayers you asked if I had! I don’t have them I checked amiga! Xo

1/20/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Great chat with Angela! She helped me find something that I needed! She is incredible!!

1/19/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Had to update Angela on how accurate she was! Always a great conversation! If you have not had the chance to speak to this Divine lady, give her a chance I bet you will have a wow moment! She is so gifted! Angela, if u read this mandame un otro email por favor así te mando la foto de mi hermano! Gracias amiga mia! Xo

1/17/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Another quick conversation with my beautiful angela! I am going through a very difficult time with my poi and she knows how to calm me down. What she sees is amazing and always makes me feel calmer. She has been right consistently and I have faith she will be right agsin this time. Angela send me the st. Martha mantra please:) te quiero

1/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Awesome read .. funny and kind and if course accurate! Kristine, if you read this sorry I was so crazy anxious! If you have anything you can email me to calm my fears I would so appreciate it! Love you amica xo