Customer Francy66 Ratings & Reviews

158 Reviews

Sort By
3/31/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Just hung up with Angela and had a beautiful reading. She calmed me by describing my poi’s activity being I can’t see him right now. She said he is feeling better and that made me calm and know he’s not lieing to me. She told me he is worried sick of mom and she was right as mom stuck in Italy right now. She is amazing! Angela, sorry didn’t say ciao! Te quiero hermana y cuando puedes, mándame un email! Gracias y espero que tu familia y Usted están con buena saluda! Xoxoxo

3/24/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela gave me peace from my fears right now. This virus has hit hard both my native land and where I reside now. Angela gave me hope and said things that proved she is divine. I hope her predictions come to fruition as they have in the past! Thank you Angela keep me in your prayers.

3/23/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Angela reached out to me worried knowing I was supposed to depart for Italy... she actually sent out a warning for me not to go!! Mind you, when she sent out message the virus was not serious there yet! I never saw message so she became super concerned and customer service reach out to me! Imagine how great of an advisor she is and how awesome of Physic source to reach out? Angela is so divine that she sensed I would be in danger! That is how connected I have become to her! She is my life coach and I will forever be grateful to her for all she has advised me on and for making me see the beauty in life!

3/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Right on target again! She never gives me false hope! Angela has a unique style and once you start reading with her she can sense things from your energy. She actually emailed me asking if I was ok... incredible factor as I was talking to her in my mind asking her to guide me and help me control my impulses. She is truly connected to me. Another goosebumps story is that for several months Angela has told me she see’s me and my poi having our own place well, he just advised me the other night, that his tenant is moving out of an apartment and that we should enjoy the apartment! I could not believe what he was saying as in my mind I was thinking about Angela having said this would happen! Soo crazy incredible! She is divine and a true blessing in my life! Yes, I have spent thousands on getting readings with this situation I am in, and I’m in debt and embarrassed over my money situation but one thing I can say is I am still grateful that I found Angela!

3/3/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Great chat with Angela. She is fast and answers honesty. She is the only person I trust! I want to try a video chat next time!

2/28/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

I have not stopped smiling this morning because Angela described a dream she had of me and she said we were in a park with a beautiful lake... p.s. I go to a Park with my poi that fits that exact description! And most NY parks don’t have lakes so there is no way that she could have guessed! She is truly amazing! Angela, if you read this wow!! Your awesome!

2/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela reassured me that my poi would reach out again and that something happened at last minute and she was right! Incredible! He reached out saying he was sorry but was very upset about work! She never lets me down! Thank you Angela! Se es possible mandame la mantra de Santa Bárbara por favore! Grazie amica bella!

2/22/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela is the best! I have no other adjectives to describe her! You will be happy if you talk to her!

2/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

I had to call Angela again today because what she said made sense more today than yesterday! Gracias por todo! Te quiero xo

2/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Once again this wonderful human being with a soothing voice has calmed me down. I believe what she told me this morning and will take her advice seriously! Angela, gracias por todo! Esperó que “M”me va a escribir pronto??... please keep praying for a positive outcome! Te quiero hermana.