Customer Francy66 Ratings & Reviews

225 Reviews

Sort By
2/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Had a quick chat with Angela and she was right... my poi was on business meet and did call as he stated he would. She even calmed my anxiety and helped me off the ledge! No one like my soul sister! She is so wonderful awesome! Grazie amica mia ti voglio bene!! Xoxo

2/19/2021

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Such a kind advisor... doesn’t judge if you call for same thing over and over! She gets we are all human and it’s hard to navigate during covid! Grateful for her sharing her gift with me! Her prediction of contact did come through last night as she said!

2/16/2021

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

I don’t read with this advisor often due to money but when I get the opportunity I am always thrilled to speak with her! She has a calming way about her that keeps me grounded through our conversation. I have never had any timelines given to me so I cannot confirm her ability with that component but what I can state is that she is very accurate in her descriptions of the people I bring up. Some descriptions there is no way she could even guess! She is also honest and does not give false hope! She will tell me things change from week to week so sometimes one reading can change due to free will etc. This makes sense as if a reader is picking up energy of course people’s emotions and daily circumstances can change outcomes! Especially during a pandemic! Over all I trust Millicent wud advise me to let go of someone who will bring me pain or warn me if my boss was out to get me! She would never sugar coat . I look forward to my next call! Millicent if u read this, sorry we got cut off! I added funds but didn’t work and you were just about to tell me about M plans in future w/her? Then u got line of calls! Hope what you were going to say was good on my end! Anyway, thanks so much again! Be well! Hugs!

2/11/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Can’t say enough for this exceptional advisor. Been speaking to her for two years and I am always grateful I called her that first time on a rainy day from my car! I actually did not like my first reading as when I hung up I was so emotional! It turned out a few hours later when I got myself together that Angela had been scary accurate with describing a specific notebook and pen that my poi carried! There was no way she could know this! Then little by little the things she told me, some good , and some bad, began to occur and I knew I hit the jackpot by picking her out of all the other available psychics!! To this day, we laugh about how stubborn I was during that first call! I was so emotional over my situation I just wanted to hear what I wanted! Nothing else! Well going on 3 years and Angela has never failed me! She has been accurate and has not given false hope! She has become more than my reader, she is now my spiritual guide and I am grateful for how she has helped me become a better person and have confidence in myself. I actually hate sharing her lol but if I didn’t share how great she was with others i would be being selfish! Te quiero hermana! And still no reply but i will be patient like u said to be! Also forgot to tell you my brother gets out tomorrow so we need to pray he stays strong in recovery! Xo

2/10/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Always a very good experience with this reader. I find her to be accurate in descriptions and I believe she can really read my poi’s mind! It’s actually crazy! She is also kind and caring in her delivery! I hope her prediction that my poi will reply soon is correct again! I highly recommend Angela in all areas of readings!

2/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Spoke with advisor this morning and she helped me put the pieces to my broken puzzle back together! She really is so incredible. Her eyes are truly those of an Angel! Amiga, por favor si puedes mandame un email así lo tengo para mandarte el text que le mandè esta mañana. Gracias y te quiero hermana!

1/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Needed clarity this morning and Angela provided me that with her exact description of my poi feelings. Incredible how she uses adjectives that he has used when speaking to me! No way she could have known! She also helped me find some peace regarding my siblings which are both suffering from covid enhanced stress and addiction. She is truly incredible person and it’s clear that she has a connection to the higher power. I’m blessed to have to speak to and heal me! Amiga, te mandé las fotos! I hope your prediction comes through again and I receive and answer from him soon! Loveu hermana!xo

1/22/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Had to ask Angela quick advice and she was compassionate and gave me great guidance! Angela, sorry I ran out of funds! Thank u so much and I really hope you are right! Te quiero hermana ur the best!

1/20/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

When allowing someone into your personal space as in reading your energy (very personal) it is a no brainer that this individual should become someone that you sincerely trust; someone that does not lie or play games to keep you coming back for their personal gain. I say this to all who read this because I became addicted to calling physcics and realized after time that the reason why I fell into the trap was because I just wanted a quick fix I just wanted to stop worrying... I never thought that I was giving all my personal thoughts and fears to multiple complete strangers! Why? Why not stick with the one person who is true and consistent? Why not just think of the person as a counselor with specific gifts and who cares for your well being and tells you truth and prescribes what you really need? I finally threw in the towel and realized after 2 years, and thousands spent, that Angela is my special person! The only one that never changes her tune! The only one who can really read me! You will see what I mean if you give her a try! And remember, don’t ho by one time only! She is grand! Xo

1/19/2021

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

I finally am leaving a review for this incredibly gifted and kind advisor! This was my 4 conversation w/her and she was accurate and helps reassure me of the positive and how to protect myself from the negative things that can hurt me! Millicent gave me advice on how to proceed with a difficult situation... her advice made sense and I will listen to her words and do things as she suggested! So far anything she has predicted has come to fruition. You will really get hooked speaking with Millicent. I feel that even her voice, calms me and I don’t feel she would give false hope! You will not be dissatisfied if you read with this beautiful person!