Customer Francy66 Ratings & Reviews

125 Reviews

Sort By
12/5/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Always a powerful and positive reading with this reader. She knew exactly what my poi was up to without me saying a word to her! Accurate and honest are the two best adjectives I can use to describe my reading with Angela. I have grown very fond of her and I trust her explicitly.

11/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Finally Angela has 5 stars! What she is worth! I trust her without question and am so happy I have her in my life! She is like my secret eyes! Amazing and honest! Today she spoke to me like a sister with magic powers! Told me what I need to focus on and I believe her advice is perfect! Love you Angela!

11/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

This is something I believe demonstrates just how gifted Angela is! This morning I was meditating to her that I needed her advice but could not call until my money was deposited PS. I checked the site and see I have a message waiting in my box from Angela! It's as if she heard me! Crazy cool! Def. not a coincidence.. I called her alittle later and she said she was worried about me and was sending me energy and meditating on me! The whole scenario was very spiritual and something I never experienced with anyone! She of course then helped guide me with my situation and I felt so calm and relieved! Angela gives me hope and thank God she is never wrong! I am so blessed to have her in my life! You will not regret giving her a try and her rate is affordable... she is also kind with sending material to help grow in the spiritual world! Angela, if your reading this thank you for this morning... I still can’t believe how amazing we connected! Your the best! Te quiero amiga!

11/5/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela came through again this morning! She helped me off the ledge and gave me good advice and hope! I believe she is honest in her advice and I hope she is right again about my poi’s feelings and intentions! Try her you will be hooked I promise! Gracias Angela por tu amor y ayuda! Te quiero amiga! Xo

11/4/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Always a great conversation with this lady! She has such patience with me and has always bern accurate! She has a line because she is that good! I hope her predictions come to fruition again! Love you Sicilian sister and forgive me for getting so anxious during our calls! You are a gem!

11/4/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Fabulous five minute chat! It was like taking a power walk! She gave me strength!

11/4/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela never lets me down! She is always honest and makes me feel like I am not crazy for feeling the anxiety that comes with being in a noncommittal relationship. She stays consistent and always says something that there is no way she could have guessed. I appreciate her generous time of following up with emails. She send me great tools to help me stay balanced and most importantly I feel she is sincere when she says she truly cares for my well being. She is gifted in many ways! I highly recommend her and respect her!

10/19/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela, I am sorry I ran out of money! Thank you so much for making me strong this morning! Remember I will try not to call for a few weeks to get my money together but keep praying for me! You are the best ! Love you my friend! Xo

10/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

My girl! Fabulous as always! Honest and caring and of course gifted! Hope she is right in the end!

10/12/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela! Thank you for making me see my love through your eyes! I wish someday you can tell me better news but I appreciate that you never give me false hope. I have to be patient and think of the big picture. Someday we will be together in a magical relationship. Thank you for your patience with me, Angela! I love you.