Customer Francy66 Ratings & Reviews

284 Reviews

Sort By
8/4/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

I had an excellent experience with this advisor yesterday! She was direct but compassionate and things she said were right on target! I left call feeling calm and having a better idea of what I can do moving forward! Will def. call her again!

8/3/2022

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

I was very impressed with this advisor. Felt a comfort and had instant gratification that she had a gift. She knew immediately about my poi scenario and other things she said were very descriptive to what is my reality. Will def call her again. Can’t say about predictions as they are for the new year but hope she is right!

7/18/2022

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela is so intune with my energy she randomly emailed me to see if I was ok and mind you I was in Europe speaking to her in my mind about something I needed her advice on!! Insane!! She is truly connected w/the universe and the Divine! I have no doubt and feel incredibly blessed to be able to get peace in my heart when I speak with her! I’m very blessed. Angela, se tienes tiempo mira mi email. Te quiero hermana

6/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela is like family to me now. She is extremely gifted and in four years has never given me false hope. Her visual abilities are mind boggling! You will be pleased with a reading but please know she needs to feel your energy so give it a chance! She is wonderful! Angela is someone who goes beyond to help her clients feel safe and guided!

6/16/2022

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

She is always honest and empathetic. She has never misled nor said something that was far fetched! I am hooked!

5/30/2022

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Had quick read with Angela and she said amazing things! Hope she is right again! Hermana, sorry call dropped y por favor lee mi mensaje y dime que piensas ? Te quiero!! Xo

5/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Angela, was absolutely right about my poi being down and needing my support. She is the absolute best!! Love her!!

5/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Had a terrible experience at work and Angela guided me in how to handle. She calmed me down and gave me courage. I would be lost without her wisdom! She is my angel and has become like a sister to me! She truly cares for her clients and the fast 5 years has been a blessing to have her in my life! Xo

5/14/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela is a blessing! I have been thinking of her so much and kind of talking to her in my head during a hardship I’m having and crazy enough she sent me a message email with a prayer!! Crazy, right??? This is more proof of how she really does connect to our energy if you allow her to!! The call today calmed me down and I am hopeful that she is right as always and things will get better! Love Angela. She is my blessing.

3/20/2022

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

I have been speaking with Angela for a few years and I have developed an excellent rapport with her. It is amazing how sooner or later her words come to surface in my daily life. I trust her guidance immensely and will not speak to anyone other than her on this site. She has good intentions to help her clients lead their best lives!