Customer Lionlight Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
6/1/2020

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Phone Reading

She is probably one of the few psychics who has been completely honest with me. She really helped me and she was kind and compassionate. She was also very accurate!

5/2/2020

Psychic Charlie x3383 stars Phone Reading

Wow, he was incredibly accurate. I had to stop him to ask a question because I knew my time was running out, I wish I had more time with him. He is one of the few psychics I have read with that just downloads so much info so quickly and he is spot on. I had to ask him to slow down as much as I didn’t want him to, but he was saying real gems that I didn’t want to miss. I will def call back again when my finances improve!

5/2/2020

Psychic Dawn x9187 stars Phone Reading

She was nice and I hate to leave such poor stars because I’m sure she works hard at her craft and attempted to help me, but we just didn’t connect, perhaps it wasn’t the right fit.

4/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

Wow, he was spot on! I wish I had more time with him, I had more questions. He was so knowledgeable with such little info from me.

12/7/2019

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

I wish I had longer time with Noah but the time we did have, he was phenomenal. I am definitely going to be calling him back!

11/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

The first reading I had with glad he was accurate and kind. The next reading I had was not so great. I felt like he was wasting my time by going off of mercury retrograde and he wasn’t reading my POI accurately. He was a bit short and rude towards the end when I wanted to have him answer questions which could have been asked if he didn’t continue to talk about mercury retrograde. Perhaps it was a frustrating misunderstanding, but it didn’t leave me feeling good about the reading, but perhaps we just didn’t connect well.

10/12/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

This is a review which I should’ve left awhile ago. Janax is absolutely fantastic and talented. She has such a specific method of seeing a situation with high accuracy it blows my mind. Unfortunately we don’t get to talk long because of funds, but every second she speaks is filled with so much information. So far two of her predictions have come to pass with the accuracy she said it would. She is definitely my go to! Thank you Janax!!

10/9/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate!! Highly recommend!

7/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

She was very nice, and she was very accurate in her responses, but I felt I had to pull info from her,

6/27/2019

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

She was nice but predictions did not happen.