Customer irish783 Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
8/7/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Misty is truly gifted and she cares. She is not only correct, but straight to the point. She's very kind and has been my "rock" during recent upheavals in my life. You won't regret getting a reading with Misty

8/2/2020

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate, kind, patient. Clear and highly recommend! She totally "gets" the question and answers quickly and honestly.

7/21/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Litterally an angel. Extremely accurate! Worth the wait if you have several calls ahead of reaching this amazing lady!

7/19/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Always so accurate and caring. Highly recommend as I've been getting very good, precise readings since March 2020!

5/21/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Remarkable gift, amazing person!

4/15/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Misty is amazing! Spot on readings and has been accurate each time!!

12/1/2019

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly accurate

11/22/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

She's so kind and has a wonderful true gift. She's always been accurate and amazing!!

6/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Precious lady. True gift!!! She was 100 % correct from a prior reading and I called her again and once again, she picked up my situation. Love this lady!!! Truly gifted!!!!

6/11/2019

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Nice, very friendly and accurate!! TY! Will call again!!