Customer DF0727 Ratings & Reviews

26 Reviews

Sort By
3/14/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Hello My Friend! 007 here! LOL. Hope you see this! He asked me to come over!!! I am seeing him tomorrow. I remember everything you said. One step at a.time one day at a time. Time to start over! Words can't express how much you mean to me. THANK YOU!! ????

2/14/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

I have been calling Gemini for over 5 months now. I can say that I never thought I would evolve into the person that I am today. She has helped me understand not only what is happening with my POI but, has helped me on my own spiritual journey. I never thought I would be where I am today. Thanks to her I am a better version of myself one that I love more and more everyday. Thank you my Friend!!!!

2/9/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Having Gemini to call on is such an amazing joy! She can "peep" into your POI like no one else can. She can see your POI feeling and doing things that you can never imagine. She is honest, funny, and tender hearted. She conveys the good and the bad. She doesn't sugar coat anything. I can't say enough great things about her!!! You won't regret getting a reading. SHE IS THE BEST!!!

2/2/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Well I tried to change my user name to DF007 because that is how I feel with Gemini on my side. She is my rock! She provides me insight into my POI's feelings. Yes, there is free well however, just knowing how they truly feel (because they are usually not man enough to tell us) LOL is the greatest feeling. I can truly let him go so that if it's meant to be he'll come back. Thank you Gemini!

1/21/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Gemini you're amazing! I never would have thought about seeking advice from a psychic/spiritual person. It's not that I wasn't a believer I just didn't understand the gifts that people possessed. Only until I was at a place in my life that I was at the bottom. I didn't know where to go or what to do. I stumbled upon this site and after speaking to you I felt at peace. Even if the information you gave me was not what I wanted to hear it gave me the answers that I needed to hear. I can't thank you enough.

1/20/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

I can't say it enough about how blessed I am to have found you. I truly don't know what I would do without your insight. You allow me to see things from a different perspective. I don't have to wonder what my POI is thinking. I've got you to tell me that. He may not be doing what I want him to do or saying what I want him to say but, I know that as long as I live my life and TRULY let go what will be will be. Learning to let go is one of the hardest things to do and yet having you with me it becomes easier every day. You are amazing!!!! Thank you ;)

1/2/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Not only have Gemini helped me with my situation she has been a guiding light on my spiritual journey. We aren't always sure why people come into our lives and what they are there to teach us. However, I can say beyond a shadow of a doubt that Gemini has helped me become a better version of myself. I have discovered a new me something I never thought would happen. Thank you Gemini for helping me find the true me.

1/1/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

I can't tell you what a sense of peace I receive every time I speak with Gemini. She is clear and concise, she is on point every time I speak with her. She provides me insight into the unknown. I don't know what I would do without her guidance. I am very thankful for Gemini and her gift. :)

12/26/2018

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Another holiday goes by and you wonder what is going on the POI didn't call! Your heart breaks just a bit and you think what is wrong what is going on. Gemini calmed my mind and told me that my POI was thinking about me and that the holiday was hard for him. He wanted to reach out but didn't have the courage to do so and was also waiting for me to do so. Thank you again for your insight.

12/19/2018

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Trust me when I say that I don't ever feel alone anymore! Going through this life knowing that I have Gemini in my corner is AMAZING!! She provides me insight into the unknown. Nothing is guaranteed as we all have free will but, to know how someone feels when they hold back and don't tell you is such a blessing. I can make decisions for my best and highest good and feel great about doing so. Gemini is the best. Please reach out to her you won't regret it.