Customer DF0727 Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
1/2/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Not only have Gemini helped me with my situation she has been a guiding light on my spiritual journey. We aren't always sure why people come into our lives and what they are there to teach us. However, I can say beyond a shadow of a doubt that Gemini has helped me become a better version of myself. I have discovered a new me something I never thought would happen. Thank you Gemini for helping me find the true me.

1/1/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

I can't tell you what a sense of peace I receive every time I speak with Gemini. She is clear and concise, she is on point every time I speak with her. She provides me insight into the unknown. I don't know what I would do without her guidance. I am very thankful for Gemini and her gift. :)

12/26/2018

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Another holiday goes by and you wonder what is going on the POI didn't call! Your heart breaks just a bit and you think what is wrong what is going on. Gemini calmed my mind and told me that my POI was thinking about me and that the holiday was hard for him. He wanted to reach out but didn't have the courage to do so and was also waiting for me to do so. Thank you again for your insight.

12/19/2018

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Trust me when I say that I don't ever feel alone anymore! Going through this life knowing that I have Gemini in my corner is AMAZING!! She provides me insight into the unknown. Nothing is guaranteed as we all have free will but, to know how someone feels when they hold back and don't tell you is such a blessing. I can make decisions for my best and highest good and feel great about doing so. Gemini is the best. Please reach out to her you won't regret it.

12/15/2018

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

You're amazing! I say it all the time. You are truly not only helping me through my situation but helping me to grow spiritually. I am so blessed to have found you! I did as we discussed and YELLED at him. LOL After doing so, I haven't thought about what we discussed this morning at all.

12/11/2018

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

I can't express how thankful I am for you and your gift. You have been such a light to me. THANK YOU!

11/29/2018

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

I can't tell you how much I appreciate Gemini and her gift. When speaking with her it is like speaking to a friend. She tells you like it is and gives you insight to your situation. Yes, we all have free will however, calming the mind and getting yourself on track is priceless. Gemini is AMAZING!!!

11/25/2018

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

The holidays are such a hard time to go through when you have a million questions going through your mind as to why you aren't hearing from someone. Do they care? Are they thinking about you? Knowing that you are there for me at a moments notice really helps to get me through tough days like these. Thank you Gemini. I truly do appreciate you.

11/23/2018

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Spot on with your guidance. Thank you for always telling me what you see and not sugar coating it. Your guidance allows me to make informed decisions that are in my best interest.

11/21/2018

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!!! I can say that you have never wavered when telling me what you see. THANKS!!! If you need guidance I would highly recommend you reach out to Gemini you won't be sorry.