Customer Mary26 Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
10/11/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ezra x3251 stars Phone Reading

I'm speechless, why didn't you come before, I have talked to so many people throughout this past month and although there are good ones out there, NO ONE has given me so much clarity. I had the feeling he was good but he was beyond amazing, I highly recommend him. You won't regret this, best money spent so far. Thank you so much I will contact you again soon.

10/7/2018

Psychic Sedona x3257 stars Phone Reading

I love her so much that I called her back after I ran out of time, I have been wasting $ trying to find a really gifted and accurate person and she has been one of those. Still waiting on predictions.

10/7/2018

Psychic Sedona x3257 stars Phone Reading

She is worth the try honestly.

10/5/2018

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Phone Reading

He is really good and accurate with personality descriptions and he is super honest from the jump, I really liked him and would def contact him again. Still waiting on predictions but he is worth the try.

10/5/2018

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

I like his energy and he sounds accurate, will change if predictions come to pass.

10/4/2018

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

I have been spending so much here trying a lot of people and there is no one like her.. seriously.

10/1/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Ginger has become my go to and my readings with her feels like a therapist session as well so I keep going back to her because she is being honest with me and really cares with helping me control my anxiety. It's like getting the best of both worlds.

9/25/2018

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Sounded more like advices based on life experiences than a reading.

9/21/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

To be honest this is the first review I made since I started to use this service and I had to because Ginger has become a great advisor to me, feels like I know her, like she is a friend, she connected with me and my situation since day one and I have been contacting through out this process, she honest, straight forward and looks out for you the best she can. She follows up is not someone that will leave you in the air wondering about answers, she makes sure she is fulfilling your needs (the reason why you are using this service) to gain clarity and guidance, if I could have her as a life coach outside PS I would. She is really gifted and a good advisor is like having the best of both world. Thank you - I really appreciate you.

9/20/2018

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

I'm only giving her 4 because timeframe for predictions didn't work but I felt she was good during the reading I called her twice.