Customer BellaDonna Ratings & Reviews

84 Reviews

Sort By
7/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is THE MOST accurate psychic on timeline that you could ever get on Psychic Source. This is not just once but the 6th time now, she nails it like hitting the bull eye. This conversation I’ve asked about the outcome date of my appeal as well as when the POI gonna reach out. WOW!!! Despite im located in down under, you connected it so perfectly. So grateful for all your help, as well as listening to my boring story all the times, thank you with all my heart! #ps. Thanks for your guidance Xxx

6/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

More than 10 stars is needed for Seraphina! I MUST say her contact prediction is 1000000% SPOT ON. She said either Wednesday/Thursday he will contact me, IMPRESSIVE!!! The Third time precisely predict out the day POI will reach out !!! Couldn’t Thank You More !!!! Love ya Xx

6/18/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Couldn’t be more grateful for Seraphina help!!!! More need not say, contact prediction 3 times in a row SPOT ON! Thank you so much ! Xx

6/2/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I never review until prediction come true! Guess most of us asking lots of contact prediction, SERAPHINA HIT THE JACKPOTS!!! She said contact between 7-9th June. This morning, WOW! Hit the bull eye!!! You can count on her guide & most importantly thank you with ALL my heart, you gave me the most amazing reading. Thank you so much Seraphina Xxx

4/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

•MOST ACCURATE Psychic on Psychic Source• Feel like the luckiest person on earth to have found you, Leena!!!!!! You’re the most accurate/patient/lovely/kindest! Since first time we spoke about my long distance POI, ALL THE CONTACT PREDICTION HAS BEEN SPOT ON!!! I woke up just now, got a simple text from him !!!!!! You’re UNREAL, GOD SEND! couldn’t believe you can even connect to down under that accurately via a phone call!!! I’m so grateful to have found you and having such patient lady who ease my stress head out. I never come across anyone who can be as detailed as U, as if you’ve go in to his mind !!!! Thank you with all my heart Xx love ya Xoxo

4/7/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Thank you with all my heart you’re a god send !!!!! After speaking with you it definitely eased my mind as I know how it will unfold the way you predicted like the other time. Thanks for your patience & help, couldn’t be more grateful Xxx

4/6/2019

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

•••YOU ARE THE MOST ACCURATE +CARING lady not only on Psychic Source but ON earth!!!! ••• as I’ve thought it’s K.O between me and POI, I received a private message from Leena to ask how I am going. Firstly, it’s so surprising as if Leena read my mind from down under that I really needed her but no fund yet to call back. Her encouraging message yesterday sending me Magic from US to AU!!! He wrote me tonight !!!!!! Omg! How can one not count on Leena!! Thank you with all my heart the most gorgeous lady on earth!!! Love ya!! Thx for putting up with bombarding you the same thing again and again !!! Hope to speak you very soon!! Xoxo

4/5/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

So lucky to have found you Kristine!!! Every thing you predicted for me since day one regards to job or relationship spot on more than 100% Time line with work always 101% spot on within the time frame you predicted!!! Now it gives me even more confident that it will all work out as you said with my love life! You’re the most patient, lovely and genuinely caring psychic whom I’ve spoken to since my first day using Psychic Source. I hope I could read with you in person one day!! Thanks with all my heart, you’re truly the best !! Xxx

4/4/2019

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur !!! I don’t know what MAGIC you did! I called you yesterday asking you if it is all done with him? As I was so surprised the contact prediction was missed, which is unusual as you’ve been spot on previously about Time frame. Yesterday in our conversation you told me to live my life and move on from him but I’ll still hear from him before May. Contact happened few hours after speaking with you HE FINALLY REACHED OUT!!!!!!!!!!! As you said although with Delay but he will reach out! I want to thank you with all my heart putting up with me bombarding you the same question again and again since last August when we first spoken with each other. Thanks for your patient and help with my relationship seriously!! Love ya!!! xxx

4/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

You’re UNREAL Leila! Total Spot ON! First chat on 15/3 u said TOP 3 weeks, which is 4/4 okay I didn’t hear from him and decided to call you on 4/4! You said give it another 2 weeks,however, I don’t know what magic you have NEXT DAY HE WROTE ME AFTER 5.5 weeks!!!!! You’re such a legend Lelia!!! Thank you!! Xxx