Customer BellaDonna Ratings & Reviews

101 Reviews

Sort By
4/24/2020

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

More than 5 stars is needed for this lovely lady !!! She is the most patient and accurate reader on Psychic Source, worth more than $11.99 per minute seriously! Her prediction always if not 100% then it would be 99% bare in mind no one like god. I wish I’ve more fund each time when I call her but she wouldn’t waste a single second of yours and tell you as much as she could within the time you’ve with her. Again, Sonata your contact prediction always right!!!! I bet there wouldn’t be anyone as crazy as me asking you all the times about the contact prediction, you always nail it like Superman !!! Thank you with all my heart, love ya! Xx ps. Anyone reading this, I mean all my words you definitely must read with Sonata!!! You won’t be disappointed :-)

4/22/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Avery won’t waste a single second of your call & she is quite spot on!!! You’ll be suprise within first five minutes, she gives you lots !! Definitely must have a reading with her if you’re reading this !! Thank you so much Avery!! You’re the best !

4/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Leila definitely the Best of the best on Psychic Source! With her ability & accuracy, She definitely worth more than a $11.99 a min, yet she is so humble ! Read with her for a year almost, she has been so right from the start about my ex & the current one that I’m dating... as usual CONTACT PREDICTION SHE HIT IT LIKE A BULL EYE AGAIN! She said 4~5 days max. I’d hear from him, here we go *** SPOT ON *** Leila thank you with all my heart Xxx Any one who is reading this, I couldn’t tell you more definitely try Leila first

4/11/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

•Contact prediction spot on like hitting the bull eye • Janax said you’ll hear from POI before 28th, mostly between 16-21st, today 18th over here POI called !!!! Oh my god!! Thank you Janax with all my heart Xxx

4/9/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax - has been pretty spot on with lots of occasions, of course no one can predict anything like god but Janax is definitely more than 5 stars !!!!!she said you’ll be hearing from him within 24 hours, same day I got POI actually ringing me !!!! Impressive as always !!! Thanks for always give so much accurate info. Love ya!

4/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Sonata is a MORE than 5 stars psychic !!!!! Not only always smashed the contact prediction, she also can tell you in depth how’s the POI’s mind!!! No one can tell you like god, BUT HONESTLY, she is THE BEST from PsychicSource, no sugar coating & accurate!

3/31/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

[[Within 48-72 hours to expect his contact, it’s gonna be an emotional response]] oh my god!! Before anyone waste any money on others, read with Sonata first!!!!! She is a REAL DEAL, I’m serious!!!! She is like the biggest magician on this site who knows what’s going on with your issues !!! Thank you with all my heart Sonata Xoxo love from Australia

3/19/2020

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

••CONTACT PREDICTION SMASHED ...AGAIN••• Thank you Sonata with all my heart, I’ve been using this site since a year and a half ago. You have been extremely accurate with contact prediction!!! Unreal!! Anyone who is reading this, definitely should read with Sonata!!

3/8/2020

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

More than millions stars it needs for Sonata! Her accuracy in contact prediction hit it like .. wow! Magician!!!!! This afternoon at 1:33pm she said POI gonna contact either within couple of hours or couple of days... at 4ish... exactly couple of hours AND AGAIN SHE SPOT IT LIKE SOMEONE FROM THE UNIVERSE! I’ve had tried many other on this platform. No one hit contact prediction as accurate and frequency as Sonata! She is a must go! Thank you with all my heart Sonata Xoxo

3/5/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

The MOST impressive 100000000 stars reading I’ve EVER had on this site, !! Moira is definitely a real deal, I’ve NOT even mention his surname but she bursted it out as if she KNOWS HIM !!!!!!!!!!! Magical!!! Unfortunately due to short of fund had to cut it :(( but really want to thank you with ALL my heart for all your help Moira!! Love ya Xoxo