Customer BellaDonna Ratings & Reviews

79 Reviews

Sort By
4/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

•MOST ACCURATE Psychic on Psychic Source• Feel like the luckiest person on earth to have found you, Leena!!!!!! You’re the most accurate/patient/lovely/kindest! Since first time we spoke about my long distance POI, ALL THE CONTACT PREDICTION HAS BEEN SPOT ON!!! I woke up just now, got a simple text from him !!!!!! You’re UNREAL, GOD SEND! couldn’t believe you can even connect to down under that accurately via a phone call!!! I’m so grateful to have found you and having such patient lady who ease my stress head out. I never come across anyone who can be as detailed as U, as if you’ve go in to his mind !!!! Thank you with all my heart Xx love ya Xoxo

4/7/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Thank you with all my heart you’re a god send !!!!! After speaking with you it definitely eased my mind as I know how it will unfold the way you predicted like the other time. Thanks for your patience & help, couldn’t be more grateful Xxx

4/5/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

So lucky to have found you Kristine!!! Every thing you predicted for me since day one regards to job or relationship spot on more than 100% Time line with work always 101% spot on within the time frame you predicted!!! Now it gives me even more confident that it will all work out as you said with my love life! You’re the most patient, lovely and genuinely caring psychic whom I’ve spoken to since my first day using Psychic Source. I hope I could read with you in person one day!! Thanks with all my heart, you’re truly the best !! Xxx

4/4/2019

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur !!! I don’t know what MAGIC you did! I called you yesterday asking you if it is all done with him? As I was so surprised the contact prediction was missed, which is unusual as you’ve been spot on previously about Time frame. Yesterday in our conversation you told me to live my life and move on from him but I’ll still hear from him before May. Contact happened few hours after speaking with you HE FINALLY REACHED OUT!!!!!!!!!!! As you said although with Delay but he will reach out! I want to thank you with all my heart putting up with me bombarding you the same question again and again since last August when we first spoken with each other. Thanks for your patient and help with my relationship seriously!! Love ya!!! xxx

4/4/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

You’re UNREAL Leila! Total Spot ON! First chat on 15/3 u said TOP 3 weeks, which is 4/4 okay I didn’t hear from him and decided to call you on 4/4! You said give it another 2 weeks,however, I don’t know what magic you have NEXT DAY HE WROTE ME AFTER 5.5 weeks!!!!! You’re such a legend Lelia!!! Thank you!! Xxx

3/26/2019

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Following up to 2 of our previous reading. You’ve predicted contact won’t be til around 1st of April. 5th April !!!!!!!!!!!!!! After 6 weeks of silence, finally he reached out !!!! Thank you so much for being consistent with your predictions & your accuracy Xoxo

3/21/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Dearest Kristine, I really want to say thank you with all my heart for everything, especially your patience. I know I call and ask about the same thing again & again yet you’re still so compassionate towards me, lucky me to have found you. Xxxx

3/14/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

•PLEASE READ• Dear all, Kristine has accurately predicted about this company who terminated my employment on Monday not because I’ve done anything wrong but the politics. Kristine has previously told me my colleagues are toxic by checking through their Aura, person by person. I must say- it is scary enough to be spot on !!!! The bosses like she said like me but they also need this lady ( who I work as a team) to suppose the sales of the company. Since this lady want to want independently, we had to separate and company couldn’t find me a better position. Therefore, now I become jobless / HURRAY! I’m glad and relief to leave this toxic place and at the same time I was gradually seeing what Kristine said has came true! Mentally she had prepared me!! I wish and actually wish to know Kristine in person and Thank You her for telling me in advance back in October 2018!!!!! Though I’m calling from Down Under, she can still connect so well, incredible!!! ..and now, I really pray for what you said about HIM become fruitful.....5.5weeks now :’( Thank you with all my heart Kristine Xoxo

3/13/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Spot on and does not waste your money in chat. Definitely should chat with Leila! She is a real deal !

3/13/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent!!!!!!!! the first person who I’ve spoken to on this site. You’ve said beginning of April is when I’ll hear from him, you’ve SPOT ON about Him. Oh gosh, still remember how often I’ve Bombarding you with the same question, you’ve still patiently sorted me out lol thanks with all my heart Xo