Customer BellaDonna Ratings & Reviews

88 Reviews

Sort By
8/27/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Contact prediction 100% SPOT ON!!!! One year since I used Psychic Source, Janax is someone I always come back to, as previously she had predicted contact spot on 100% it’s not easy to predict timing but she is more spot on than miss! After not having a reading with her for few months, definitely need to come back to her ! Again, she said by FRIDAY he will reach out or even Thursday. Okay, Australian time Friday and American time Thursday night POI reached out after 10 days !!! Janax, YOU ARE THE BEST !!!!

8/25/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is truly gifted! Contact prediction again SPOT ON like always!! Impressive !!! Even connected to down under Australia still so accurate!!!! Thank you with all my heart Xxx may the rest happen as you predict :-)

8/13/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina smashed it again with contact prediction the 9th times!!! Thanks with all my heart for your patience & your insight ! You’re absolutely BEST of the BEST Xx

8/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Who can predict contact 8th times in a row correctly on this PS site?!? I’m sure NOBODY but SERAPHINA! Seraphina is a god sent! Her talent and ability is just WOW !!! couldn’t be more grateful to have her guidance the last few months!! Love ya Xx

7/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is THE MOST accurate psychic on timeline that you could ever get on Psychic Source. This is not just once but the 6th time now, she nails it like hitting the bull eye. This conversation I’ve asked about the outcome date of my appeal as well as when the POI gonna reach out. WOW!!! Despite im located in down under, you connected it so perfectly. So grateful for all your help, as well as listening to my boring story all the times, thank you with all my heart! #ps. Thanks for your guidance Xxx

6/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

More than 10 stars is needed for Seraphina! I MUST say her contact prediction is 1000000% SPOT ON. She said either Wednesday/Thursday he will contact me, IMPRESSIVE!!! The Third time precisely predict out the day POI will reach out !!! Couldn’t Thank You More !!!! Love ya Xx

6/18/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Couldn’t be more grateful for Seraphina help!!!! More need not say, contact prediction 3 times in a row SPOT ON! Thank you so much ! Xx

6/2/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I never review until prediction come true! Guess most of us asking lots of contact prediction, SERAPHINA HIT THE JACKPOTS!!! She said contact between 7-9th June. This morning, WOW! Hit the bull eye!!! You can count on her guide & most importantly thank you with ALL my heart, you gave me the most amazing reading. Thank you so much Seraphina Xxx

4/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

•MOST ACCURATE Psychic on Psychic Source• Feel like the luckiest person on earth to have found you, Leena!!!!!! You’re the most accurate/patient/lovely/kindest! Since first time we spoke about my long distance POI, ALL THE CONTACT PREDICTION HAS BEEN SPOT ON!!! I woke up just now, got a simple text from him !!!!!! You’re UNREAL, GOD SEND! couldn’t believe you can even connect to down under that accurately via a phone call!!! I’m so grateful to have found you and having such patient lady who ease my stress head out. I never come across anyone who can be as detailed as U, as if you’ve go in to his mind !!!! Thank you with all my heart Xx love ya Xoxo

4/7/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Thank you with all my heart you’re a god send !!!!! After speaking with you it definitely eased my mind as I know how it will unfold the way you predicted like the other time. Thanks for your patience & help, couldn’t be more grateful Xxx