Customer Doglady08 Ratings & Reviews

35 Reviews

Sort By
4/24/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Carly. She connected to me quickly and was able to give me answers to my questions. I would highly recommend her.

4/7/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I love Vincent! He is my go to reader! I respect his gift and really like that he is very straightforward in his readings. When he is doing your reading it is very much like talking to a good friend! He is very accurate and I highly recommend him!

2/13/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I love Vincent! If you have not had a reading with him it is an absolute must! He is honest about what he sees but delivers his message with kindness. Not to mention he is highly accurate.

1/12/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is an amazing reader and is highly accurate. If you have not had a reading with him you need to!

1/1/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

If you have never had a reading with Vincent you need to! He is amazing. He is always honest and very accurate.

12/20/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad has been reading for me for about a year and a half. He has always been highly accurate. He is able to tune in quickly and always gives good advice for my situation. You need to try him.

12/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is wonderful. He is really helping me deal with a difficult relationship issue. The issue is of course magnified since it is the Christmas season. If you need insight into a difficult issue please call him!

12/15/2019

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

I love Willow! She is able to connect with me quickly and is honest in what she sees. You should try her!

12/12/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

As always Vincent is amazing. He has become my go to reader. He is kind, funny but honest about what he sees regarding your issue. Please try him! You won't be disappointed.

12/9/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is now my go to reader on this site! I love how he reads and admire his honesty. He always provides me with expert guidance. He is honest, kind and funny and does not sugar coat. He is truly gifted. He has been of tremendous help to me advising me regarding my POI and our relationship. He is a must try!!!