Customer Doglady08 Ratings & Reviews

21 Reviews

Sort By
10/10/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I love Vincent! His gift is genuine and his readings are straightforward which I greatly appreciate. He has a great sense of humor and genuinely cares for those he reads for. He is very accurate. If you have not had a reading with Vincent you need to call him!

6/29/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I love Vincent! After several readings with him I am feeling peaceful regarding the ending of a relationship. He told me it was not over and he was right! We have started communicating and have had a few dates. Taking it slow. Whatever happens I know I am a goddess and will be ok! Thank You Vincent! Love You ...The Princess M

6/19/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

As always I had a great reading with Vincent! I love his honesty. I don't want to hear sugar coated advice. He tunes in quickly and is always highly accurate! Love him!

6/13/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I am so happy I found Vincent! I love his honesty and sense if humor. He is truly gifted! Give him a try!

6/10/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

As always Vlad was able to tune in quickly and provided helpful information regarding my situation. He is always highly accurate. If you have not had a reading by Vlad you need to try him!

5/20/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is the best! He always provides me with an accurate assessment of my situation. I especially like that he is honest about what be sees. He is so kind and funny as well. I feel he is my psychic source friend!

5/8/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

If you haven't tried Vincent you need to! He is always on point and honest. He tunes in quickly. Try him you won't be disappointed.

4/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Joy is the first psychic on this site that read for me. She has a genuine gift. She has provided me with inaccurate insightful information regarding my relationship. She is very patient and kind. . You need to try her.

4/19/2019

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

I love Willow. She is like a friend! She has been reading for me for some months now. I appreciate her gift and the insight and accurate predictions she has provided me. She has been very accurate at reading my POI and providing helpful information.

4/19/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

This is the second reading I have had with Vincent.. He has a genuine gift. I appreciate his gift and how he can provide such accurate information. He is honest, kind and funny. He has been able to provide me with helpful information regarding my relationship. If you have not had a reading with Vincent you need to do so!