Customer Cascadenomad Ratings & Reviews

46 Reviews

Sort By
12/6/2022

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

I always feel more centered after talking with Bonnie. Whether the issue at hand is about work or relationships. Thanks Bonnie!

9/24/2022

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed our reading today and getting some insight on the after life as well as my sons and the future. I appreciated your compassion as well.

9/5/2022

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Chat Reading

Thanks. I think my default card is not correct. It is no longer active. So, when I went to add it didn't. I see you are off in a few minutes. Thanks for your reading. 2 years. Ok. Will chat again when you are av.

8/30/2022

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

I'll catch you more later. Just wanted the sanity check for the moment. Thank you so much for your insight/reading.

8/29/2022

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for easing my thoughts.

2/21/2022

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

She is grounding and right on. Such a pleasure to speak with.

2/8/2022

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

I look forward to talking with you again. Sorry I should have waited till I was done with work. :)

2/3/2022

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

I like Melody's straight forward approach. No sugar coating. You can trust her to deliver and put your mind at ease.

1/27/2022

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Melody! Enjoyed our conversation and it put me at ease.

1/21/2022

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

I was able to sleep after taking to Devi. She made me feel calmer and I'll find some more patience. :) Try her. You won't be disappointed.