Customer Annie76 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
6/11/2019

Psychic Rowan x3402 stars Chat Reading

Very much happy with the reading. Tell it like it is. No game but the truth. Thank you for the honest and great reading. Keep up the great job. Recommend this advisor.

5/18/2019

Psychic Elvie x3408 stars Chat Reading

Great reading! Thank you!

5/18/2019

Psychic Elvie x3408 stars Chat Reading

The reading was amazing. She knew right off the bat about my situation without having to say anything. Keep up the great job! Highly recommend her. Thank you!

5/11/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

Right on spot! He is honest and specific to my situation. I asked him about my current relationship and work wise, he is straightforward, no games and or buts, he tells you like it is. I can sense his kindness and genuine personality through our chat. Lots of good vibes from this advisor. Thank you for the great reading! Keep up the excellent work. I highly recommend him.

5/11/2019

Psychic Charity x9310 stars Chat Reading

Great reading! Thank you!

5/11/2019

Psychic Charity x9310 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the wonderful readings Charity. I had not only 1 or 2 readings but 3 lol she is that good. No game but the truth.

5/11/2019

Psychic Charity x9310 stars Chat Reading

She is great and is right on. I wasn't 100% sure of my current relationship but she reassured me there is a potential in the future. I cannot wait to see what will happen. Thank you Charity for a great reading. Highly recommend her!

5/10/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

First time chat with Craig. He said peace and success will be arriving in the near future but there is behind the scene jealousy. I cannot wait to see how his prediction on job will turn out. I also asked about my love life and he was right on without me having to say anything. It's very positive he said. I highly recommend Craig! He tells you like it is. He's talented and honest, an advisor anyone can trust. Keep up the excellent work Craig! Love

5/10/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Excellent advisor!!! No games but the truth.

4/19/2019

Psychic Winter x3076 stars Chat Reading

Great reading! Tell it like it is. Keep up the great work!