Customer Angela.Angela Ratings & Reviews

51 Reviews

Sort By
10/27/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese cares so so much for her clients. I just really love her! Thank you so much. She is very confident with her predictions, gives advice with so much kindness and compassion.

10/15/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

What could have happened, Your predictions didn’t happen :(

10/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

The best empath ever! She tunes in accurately to POI’s current feelings and emotions. She doesn’t have control over timelines and how exactly POI will act upon his/her emotions but correctly predicts the overall outcome. Love her! She’s my anchor during my most difficult times.

8/29/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Chat Reading

I don’t get to read with Lexi often but when I do, she just gets it. She answers fast, very accurate too.

8/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I’ve been reading with Anja for more than a year now. During difficult times, I would read with her everyday. It amazes me how she manages to still say something new that is still in line with what she has been saying. Her depth is unparalleled in this site. She is not 100% accurate, her timelines could be off sometimes and she has little misses here and there, but she is 100% on the end result and on POI’s thoughts and feelings. It’s amazingly surreal.

6/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I apologize for being such a chore. I have no one to talk to about my situation. Thank you for your patience!! I truly appreciate your kindness. Your gift is such a blessing to me.

6/2/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

She is a kind soul. She makes me laugh even when I'm hurting. I love her. One of the best!

6/2/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I just feel really blessed to get to talk to her. She deeply cares for her clients and understands what they are going through. I do not feel judged at all even with my repetitive and laughable questions. She is especially good at reading POI's feelings and thought process. She makes me feel good each time. She is also the most precise of all advisors. In my more than 1 year on Psychic Source, I know that none of the advisors is 100% correct but Anja is the closest. I trust what she sees, as they have come true in the past. I didn't always believe her initially, timelines are not 100% (esp. when free will comes to play), but she is always right in the end. Amazing, really.

5/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Gut feel tells me she is right. I just know that she is. She is also very kind. She definitely has a gift.

5/25/2019

Psychic Connor x9733 stars Chat Reading

He definitely has a gift!