Customer Angela.Angela Ratings & Reviews

46 Reviews

Sort By
6/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I apologize for being such a chore. I have no one to talk to about my situation. Thank you for your patience!! I truly appreciate your kindness. Your gift is such a blessing to me.

6/2/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

She is a kind soul. She makes me laugh even when I'm hurting. I love her. One of the best!

6/2/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I just feel really blessed to get to talk to her. She deeply cares for her clients and understands what they are going through. I do not feel judged at all even with my repetitive and laughable questions. She is especially good at reading POI's feelings and thought process. She makes me feel good each time. She is also the most precise of all advisors. In my more than 1 year on Psychic Source, I know that none of the advisors is 100% correct but Anja is the closest. I trust what she sees, as they have come true in the past. I didn't always believe her initially, timelines are not 100% (esp. when free will comes to play), but she is always right in the end. Amazing, really.

5/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Gut feel tells me she is right. I just know that she is. She is also very kind. She definitely has a gift.

5/25/2019

Psychic Connor x9733 stars Chat Reading

He definitely has a gift!

5/21/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

She’s good although sometimes she picks up on past incidents and not the recent ones.

5/17/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

I’m not sure. Connection is a bit off this time.

5/16/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

She seems gifted although it's hard to understand her reply sometimes. She can also be inconsistent with her predictions.

5/15/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

Hands down the best male psychic here!

5/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I just really love her. You sense genuine kindness in her and unparalleled patience. As for the readings, she really is on top of her game. She can describe how your POI thinks and feels as if she knows him/her so well. She answers all questions in detail and very clearly. It's not easy to get to her line but it's worth the wait and the mini heartbreaks you get when her line becomes busy in split second right after you see the chat button in green. I honestly don't know how I would be able to survive my chaotic relationship without her. I'm really, really thankful.