Customer DRBDRB Ratings & Reviews

68 Reviews

Sort By
6/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Well... even tho my two readings gave a little different info I have to say the first reading predictions came ON TARGET. Exact date predicted !!! She said first message would be a check in to say something simple which was correct then said later in week we would talk in person. It was actually later after call that he showed up to talk but close enough. Said he would be confused and struggling... he stated that exactly. The second reading she said we would get together in a few weeks which confused me on timing but makes sense now.. he is going out of town this week and I told him we would get together in a few weeks after thinking everything over and see where we are. If rest of prediction pans out he will return in 2 weeks and decide to move forward with our relationship. Hoping predictions pan out . Pretty impressed with first predictions happening spot on !

5/9/2019

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Pretty general reading. Still waiting on a few predictions. Nice person.

4/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Time lines changed several times and predictions were complete opposite of what really happened.

3/27/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

First predictions in February were SPOT ON! Sadly nothing in March happened as predicted after 3 follow up readings. That April proposal seems a little far fetched now. I figured it was all too good to be true. You were probably right about one item... fear of commitment. Now you say he felt pressured and rejected. Well He cried and begged for me to take him back and I did. Two days later I asked him if we were dating now and he said no. I was tired of the games and told him to move on. Now time line moved out to Early April for reconnection.

2/27/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Very accuate. All predictions came true that same evening. Was able to see exactly whats been going on and how POI was feeling and would want to talk about when he came to me. In my top 3! Fantastic reader !

2/24/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

Had not spoken to POI for almost 3 weeks. In fact I had him blocked. She told me he would show up within days IN MY FACE. He showed up on my doorstep last night! 2 nights later! Very accurate. Waiting on another important prediction in April. Will report back on that.

2/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Amazing ! 1. You predicted POI would come back last week of Feb all in and communication would open up and begin to take us to the next level. It sure did ! 2. Then I found out he was with a female out to dinner and you saw it was nothing and said how he would come back and explain it all. He sure did. 3. We had a chat reading that got dropped after one sentence but you said “I see emediate contact”. I had not talked to POI for almost 3 weeks. He showed up on my door step that same night. ( Last week of Feb), proclaiming his love for me as his soulmate. This reader has been spot on for me even when I doubted her. She is AMAZING ! Hands down the most detailed, quick, accurate reader I have found on this site! Also note: Im not a fan of chat but she is quick, detailed and spot on even on chat ! Thank You ! You deserve 10 stars so far. I have more predictions in the waiting. If they happen I will personally find you and hug you!!

2/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

WOW!! Even if Predictions dont come to pass Im going to give Anja 5 stars for awesome chat reading!! Very detailed, able to read all my mispelled or awful voice text lol. Picked up 100 % accurate on POI and situation. Predicting frozen state ends last of Feb, solid in March, talk of moving in last of March, Proposal in April, Living together May. Thats a big plate of predictions but many are in line with a few of my other fav advisors. This was my first chat read with Anja. Absolutely blown away by her and Ive been a regular with psychic readings for 20 years. If predictions come to pass I will be in complete shock !! Will update soon. :)

2/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Well.. I thought she was great but said he had no other girls around him and my daughter saw him out with girl snuggled at dinner the same night.

2/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoyed her reading style. I like detailed info. She made some predictions and I will give 5 stars if they happen. Able to pick up on current situation with ease.