Customer Kc1227 Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
4/15/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent, Believe it or not, I do hear what you’re saying and I agree that I have lost myself in this situation. I plan for this to be my last call for awhile because as much as you’ve helped me, I think my over-reliance on you and others is partly to blame. You were harsh with me today but I think I finally get it. It took all this time and this conversation for me to see what I need to see. Thank you.

4/15/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Bridgette. Your advice, which is so clear and concise, and your calm demeanor are exactly what I needed this morning. You have not wavered in your predictions for me. I so appreciate you!

4/14/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

First time speaking with Crystal even though she’s been on my radar as one to call for a while. I thoroughly enjoyed our conversation. She’s a hoot. She does have a tendency to go off on long monologues and it’s hard to get a word in edgewise. If we were just friends, I’d love that. If I had unlimited funds, though, I’d call her everyday. I can’t speak to her predictions because they’re supposed to happen in a few weeks but her advice was good. She was in line with other advisors but had a different spin/way of saying it which was interesting. She gave a lot of practical tips and focused more on me than my POI which was a good counterbalance to the others.

4/14/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

I reached out to Danielle, who I had never contacted before, in a moment of crisis and did a rather short chat. I wish I could’ve spoken to her over the phone! Her advice was a Godsend. I’ve read and re-read the transcript of our chat a dozen times so far and it has kept me relatively sane. I plan to call her again to have a phone conversation soon. Thanks Danielle!

4/12/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent, I’m sorry, I love you, but you were wrong. He is seeing someone else. And my dreams have been prophetic. My dreams foretold exactly what is happening now. So I’m not sure what you’re seeing but it’s not right. I appreciate the advice and you being there when I need you. You got me through most of the weekend. But in the end, it wasn’t right.

4/2/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Sorry we got cut off Vincent. I would’ve added more funds but there was an issue. Anyway, thank you for talking me off the edge. You always make me feel better! Until the next time . .

2/25/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thanks again Vincent!

2/25/2019

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

My second reading with Valentina. I almost didn’t call since I was questioning whether to talk to my go-to or get a new/different perspective. I’m so glad I called her! I feel empowered now. I called expecting a very short conversation on one specific thing and we ended talking about something much more important. I love her energy and the way she expresses things. Matches some other advisors’ predictions but presents them in a different way that I find comforting. Thanks Valentina!

2/21/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!

2/21/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Oh Barbará. I appreciate your consistency. You have never wavered in your advice/predictions except for timelines. I would so love to believe you whole heartedly and have faith that what you predict will happen. But I just don’t see how. Ironically, I feel the only way I can do what you advised in order to save this relationship is to let go of it. And the only way I can let go of it is to tell myself you’re wrong and we are never going to be together . . Ever. I hope one day I am able to tell people how wrong I was and how right you were. But for now, I just can’t see it and it doesn’t do me any good right now to go against my own intuition. Thanks for the advice and guidance. I did appreciate it. It kept me going for a long time. But I just can’t keep hoping this will change any more. Blessings to you.