Customer Marty8117 Ratings & Reviews

43 Reviews

Sort By
7/3/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

I have been calling Lily for some time now and she is very kind supportive and accurate. I respect her because she is not afraid to say she can't get a read on something. However, when she does tell you something it is the real deal.

7/2/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lita x3455 stars Phone Reading

1st time reading with Lita. She is very intuitive. She correctly told me a partner would be leaving and sure enough next meeting she backed out! I will call her again.

6/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lita x3455 stars Phone Reading

1st reading with Lita, she connected right away. The details she gives you are spot on with the connections. I will let you know if the predictions come true.

6/26/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Lily is kind and very talented. Does not waste your time, gives it to you straight!

5/28/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

She is my go to advisor. Kind and very supportive.

5/27/2019

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady, gives advice. Her prediction did not come to pass.

5/21/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

When she gives you a date, count on it. Generally spot on either a day before, day of or the next day. She is amazing.

5/7/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Lilly is amazing. Her predictions are spot on!

4/30/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Very talented and accurate!

3/29/2019

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Spot on in describing the person I was asking about. Genuine and very talented. She gave me strong details, most important for me...she explained the wait will be bit longer than expected, don't fret it is all coming together!