Customer Marty8117 Ratings & Reviews

53 Reviews

Sort By
6/4/2020

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Very nice reading! Thank you!

5/26/2020

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Good reading. Will call her back for sure.

3/3/2020

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Sapphire thank you for such a wonderful reading. You are such a kind soul and tonight you gave me so many little nuggets of truth. Spot on with everything I asked. I look forward to new opportunities in early summer. Also, thank you for the affirmation on my growth!

10/15/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

She is a very good reader, and thoughtful when she speaks. Meaning she wants to not waste your time but also giving you the clearest possible reading.

9/27/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Mylie has given me 2 predictions and both came true!

9/21/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

I have been calling Robbin the last few times and I am never disappointed. She is positive but also will tell you gently when something just isn't gonna happen. She is pretty cool!

9/15/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoy speaking with Robbin. She is very in tune with my questions and gives very thoughtful answers. When I ask her about certain people she is spot on!

9/3/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Really nice lady and she was dead on of what kind of person I am, but I have no idea if everything is gonna be ok for me.

8/19/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Very good and spot on predictions the 1st few times you call her. Last few times nothing applied to me.

7/7/2019

Psychic Brook x3360 stars Phone Reading

Very nice however her prediction did not come to pass.