Customer Marty8117 Ratings & Reviews

50 Reviews

Sort By
10/15/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

She is a very good reader, and thoughtful when she speaks. Meaning she wants to not waste your time but also giving you the clearest possible reading.

9/27/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Mylie has given me 2 predictions and both came true!

9/21/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

I have been calling Robbin the last few times and I am never disappointed. She is positive but also will tell you gently when something just isn't gonna happen. She is pretty cool!

9/15/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoy speaking with Robbin. She is very in tune with my questions and gives very thoughtful answers. When I ask her about certain people she is spot on!

9/3/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Really nice lady and she was dead on of what kind of person I am, but I have no idea if everything is gonna be ok for me.

8/19/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Very good and spot on predictions the 1st few times you call her. Last few times nothing applied to me.

7/7/2019

Psychic Brook x3360 stars Phone Reading

Very nice however her prediction did not come to pass.

7/3/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

I have been calling Lily for some time now and she is very kind supportive and accurate. I respect her because she is not afraid to say she can't get a read on something. However, when she does tell you something it is the real deal.

7/2/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lita x3455 stars Phone Reading

1st time reading with Lita. She is very intuitive. She correctly told me a partner would be leaving and sure enough next meeting she backed out! I will call her again.

6/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lita x3455 stars Phone Reading

1st reading with Lita, she connected right away. The details she gives you are spot on with the connections. I will let you know if the predictions come true.