Customer user1234598 Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
5/10/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Rachelle. I know there is light at the end of this very dark tunnel.

4/26/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

I have read with Rachelle several times in the past. After my last reading, I left a four-star review, because I felt like we had lost our connection. However, the reading stuck with me for several days and I soon realized that it was not Rachelle, but it was in fact my energy that was off. For example, I was at work and was distracted, which impacted the accuracy of my reading. With that in mind, I followed up with Rachelle today to apologize for my four-star review and my energy. We picked up exactly where we left off and Rachelle provided answers to questions that were consistent with many things she has shared with me in the past. I've learned that energy is important during a reading especially for accuracy. One should ensure they are in a private and comfortable space to speak. Rachelle, thank you for your guidance and for reading for me again. I appreciate your professionalism and support. I am happy I listened to my instincts and called you again. Talk to you soon.

4/20/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Wow'd me as usual. This website is fortunate to have you, Roxanne. You are gifted and blessed. I wish I had the opportunity to talk to you for hours. Thank you for your guidance. I appreciate you.

4/14/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle is a good reader. However, she said things to me today that contradicted what she has told me numerous times in the past. I understand that timeliness and energy change, but I was left somewhat confused. I appreciate you Rachel, thank you for your support over the past few months. Blessings to you.

1/23/2022

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky has been a therapist throughout a troubling time in my life. He has predicted things that have come to passed. The ultimate prediction seems to be delayed, but I have full faith that it will come to fruition. I like that Ricky is blunt and does not sugarcoat. Ricky, thanks so much. I will touch base in a few months to let you know where I land.

1/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Her psychic abilities confirms for me that the devine exists. Truly, truly amazing. Roxanne, God bless you. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing.

12/20/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Blew me away with her accuracy. WOW!

10/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

I trust and believe in Rachelle the most. She is direct and straightforward. She accurately tuned into my fiancé. Thanks, Rachelle. Hoping your insights prevail.

5/29/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is absolutely amazing. I touch base with her every few months and she immediately picks up on situations with little information provided. She reads people like a book! She is direct and concise. I give her a million stars. If you are thinking of having a reading with her, do it now! Her lines are long for a reason. She gives me renowned hope after every reading. Thank you, Roxanne. You are truly god gifted.