Customer borntreger1 Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
10/27/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

My life as I've known it for the last several years has been thrown a curve. I got in line immediately with Roxanne. Her predictions have never been wrong and I trust what she saw happening in my case will be the way it unfolds.

9/28/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

I don't know where Ace was before.... but I am sure glad she's here now!!

9/17/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Sometimes I just call Roxanne for conversation. I don't always have questions. I like to let her know how accurate she has been and to THANK her.

6/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne listens to my concerns and advices me on how to procced for the best possible outcome. She has been correct every time. If I needed the extra confirmation she would do it with grace. Thank you Roxanne!!

12/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne adds new info each time I consult her. I look forward to our discussions and I am hopeful that what she sees happens. She understood my situation with complete accuracy.

6/26/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Roxanne. Waiting to see if what she predicted happens. Things should unfold soon. Fingers crossed. She put a twist on what others have predicted.

5/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Still waiting for things to unfold. Kristine told me things are going to happen even if I give up. Last timeline was July. I will give it until then. Freewill plays into situations also.

3/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

I needn't even get a chance to say what was going on with me....she told me what was going on without me saying anything. Wow

2/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

I am hoping one day soon I can write that my friend from the past has finally contacted me like Kristine says will happen. It gives me some hope that it will happen after reading reviews from others. Until then I wait.

1/19/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again for your insight about meeting up with my friend from several years ago. I am looking forward to this reunion so much. I can't believe this is going to happen!! So excited and hopeful this relationship picks where we left off. Will be in touch when it happens for more insight!! Thank you again !!