Customer borntreger1 Ratings & Reviews

58 Reviews

Sort By
8/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Things have happened just like you said. I hope it continues with the other situations just like you predict. Thank you!

7/14/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Everything has happened just like she said. Amazing! Looking forward to the rest of her predictions.

6/24/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for all the things you are doing to help me! I feel very blessed!

6/23/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Leena. You confirmed what my gut was trying to tell me. I will take your advice on my current situation.

6/17/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for another uplifting reading! I hope this difficult time passes as you see.

6/17/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Again, more information added to the previous readings. Nothing has changed in her predictions. I be back in line!

6/15/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Calls are always too short. She has so much information to tell. She is uplifting and super to talk to. She understands my concerns and never waivers from her predictions

6/13/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

She offers me so much info! I can't wait for things to unfold! I trust her knowledge and what she sees happening. Back in line.

6/7/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

So much relief!! So much to look forward to. Her gift and accuracy are amazing! So glad I made the call and connected with her!

6/3/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena was correct on my current events! She knew about everything without me saying a word. Amazing!